School Nurse Roster

 

Campus Nurse
Phone
Number          
FAX Number          Email
Alvin HS                    Dina Connor, RN                             281-245-2576      281-245-2714      cconnor@alvinisd.net
Manvel HS LaVonna Daniel, RN         281-245-2243 281-245-2059    ldaniel@alvinisd.net
Shadow Creek HS Denee Koonce, RN 281-245-3818 281-245-3909 dkoonce@alvinisd.net
Assets Academy         Michelle Zacharias, CA            281-245-3091 281-331-1667 mzacharias@alvinisd.net
ADAPT Sherilyn Coates, CA 281-245-3457 281-245-2681 scoates@alvinisd.net
JB Hensler CTE Center Katrina Weber, RN 346-347-4101 281-326-9075 kweber@alvinisd.net
Alvin JH    Valerie Bell, RN 281-245-2763 281-331-5926 vbell@alvinisd.net
Fairview JH Paula Griffith, RN 281-245-3247 281-245-3247 pgriffith@alvinisd.net
Harby JH Maritza Reyes, LVN 281-245-2899 281-388-2247 mareyes@alvinisd.net
Manvel JH  Holly Rains, RN 281-245-3706 281-489-8169 hrains@alvinisd.net
McNair JH Tanya Hardin, RN 713-814-7206 281-245-2155 thardin@alvinisd.net
Nolan Ryan JH Charnel Anderson, RN 281-245-3139 281-245-3247 cpanderson@alvinisd.net
Rodeo Palms JH       Tracy Schumann, RN    281-245-2083  281-489-8169 tschumann@alvinisd.net
Alvin Elementary Jennifer Cherry, RN 281-245-2801 281-331-9888 jcherry@alvinisd.net
Brothers Elementary     Heather McNeirney, RN 281-245-3726   281-245-2411 hmcneirney@alvinisd.net
EC Mason Elementary Meghan Sullivan, RN 281-245-2836 281-489-9181 mguterman@alvinisd.net   
Hasse Elementary Maria Martinez, RN 281-245-3006 281-331-1190 mjmartinez@alvinisd.net
Hood-Case Elementary Susan Hoover, RN 281-245-2862 281-388-0692 sshoover@alvinisd.net
Jeter Elementary   Netzia Mata, RN 281-245-3076 281-245-3085 nmata@alvinisd.net
Mark Twain Elementary Julie Jankowski, RN 281-245-2823    281-331-2584 jjankowski@alvinisd.net 
Marek Elementary  Olga Arias, RN 281-245-3236 713-436-3796 oarias@alvinisd.net
Meridiana Elementary    Melissa Franks, LVN   281-245-3643    281-245-3665 mgarner@alvinisd.net
Nelson Elementary Laycie Skowron, RN 281-245-7307 281-326-9059 lskowron@alvinisd.net
Passmore Elementary      Brandi Goldston, RN  281-245-3127 281-331-6697 bgoldston@alvinisd.net
Pomona Elementary   Kara Corona, RN 281-245-3675 281-245-2412 kcorona@alvinisd.net
Red Duke Elementary DeeDee Hendrix, RN 281-245-3405 281-489-1760 dhendrix@alvinisd.net
Sanchez Elementary Jinger Jones, RN 281-245-7009 281-245-3445 jsjones@alvinisd.net
Savannah Lakes Elem. Rebekah Sanchez, RN 281-245-3285 281-245-3161 rsanchez@alvinisd.net
Stevenson Primary Becky Dunham, RN 281-245-2356 281-245-2904 bdunham@alvinisd.net
Walt Disney Elementary Kay Howe, RN       281-245-2385 281-585-6503 khowe@alvinisd.net
Wilder Elementary Shanna Priddy, RN 281-245-3190 713-340-0694 spriddy@alvinisd.net
York Elementary TBD, RN 281-245-2107 281-245-2121