ICHS Student Council

  • UPE

    Santa Grams Dec 5-9th

    Delivered before Winter break

    Valentine's Day Grams Feb 8,9,10 and 13

    Delivered on 14th

    Spring Dance



    ICHS StuCo Officers - Elect 2022/23 

    Kairi Bullock (President)

    Ashley Gomez (Vice President)

    Helen Ogwara (Treasurer)

    Omri Brooks (Secretary)

    Serena Johnson (Historian)

    Seth Sweatman (Parliamentarian)

    Karmyce Singletary (Tech/Webmaster)

    Kori Howard-Muhammad (Spirit Leader)

    Charis Itiveh (PR: Community)

    Evelyn Baiju (PR: Social Media)


    If you wish to join the Inaugural ICHS StuCo, fill out the packet below.

    ICHS StuCo Bylaws

    ICHS StuCo 22-23 Officer Packet (Closed till March 2023)

    ICHS StuCo 22-23 Membership Packet (still accepting members)

    Please send all correspondence to jmcleeland@alvinisd.net or come by room C225.