•  
     

    First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Deltonya Allen Pomona Elementary Elementary Teacher ddallen@alvinisd.net
    Veronica Almanza Pomona Elementary Elementary Teacher valmanza@alvinisd.net
    Geia Anderson Pomona Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional gsanderson@alvinisd.net
    Gabrielle Anderson Pomona Elementary Elementary Teacher ganderson2@alvinisd.net
    Rebecca Bailey Pomona Elementary Elementary Teacher rbailey@alvinisd.net
    Carleen Barletta Pomona Elementary Elementary Teacher cbarletta@alvinisd.net
    Emma Bassett Pomona Elementary Elementary Teacher ebassett@alvinisd.net
    Kimberly Becerra Pomona Elementary Cn Mgr -Satellite;Kitch;Cater kbecerra@alvinisd.net
    Latrisha Bell Pomona Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional lbell@alvinisd.net
    Michelle Bjacek Pomona Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional mscarpa@alvinisd.net
    Karla Branch Pomona Elementary Elementary Teacher kbranch@alvinisd.net
    Karen Brown Pomona Elementary Elementary Teacher kdbrown@alvinisd.net
    Krista Browning Pomona Elementary Elementary Teacher kbrowning@alvinisd.net
    Alyssa Bullock Pomona Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional abullock@alvinisd.net
    Trinise Byrd Pomona Elementary Elementary Teacher txbyrd@alvinisd.net
    Lisa Faye Cross Pomona Elementary Administrator lcross@alvinisd.net
    Michelle Delgado Pomona Elementary Elementary Librarian mdelgado@alvinisd.net
    Daniel Denson Pomona Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional ddenson@alvinisd.net
    Hosanna Desoto Pomona Elementary Elementary Teacher hgrace@alvinisd.net
    Blaire Donnelly Pomona Elementary Elementary Teacher bdonnelly@alvinisd.net
    Gigi Dotson Pomona Elementary Elementary Teacher Sped gdotson@alvinisd.net
    Julie Feddersen Pomona Elementary Elementary Teacher jfeddersen@alvinisd.net
    Elouise Fluitt Pomona Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional efluitt@alvinisd.net
    Diana French Pomona Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional dfrench@alvinisd.net
    Judy Garcia Pomona Elementary Substitute - Degree jgarcia4@alvinisd.net