•  
     

    First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Megan Aguirre Nelson Elementary Elementary Teacher mlaguirre@alvinisd.net
    Shandi Allen Nelson Elementary Elementary Teacher skallen@alvinisd.net
    Glenda Almaguer Nelson Elementary Campus Para galmaguer@alvinisd.net
    Heather Barnes Nelson Elementary Elementary Teacher hbarnes@alvinisd.net
    Linda Basich Nelson Elementary Elementary Teacher lbasich@alvinisd.net
    Amanda Belknap Nelson Elementary Elementary Teacher abelknap@alvinisd.net
    Andrew Benbrook Nelson Elementary Elementary Teacher abenbrook@alvinisd.net
    Heather Benbrook Nelson Elementary Jh & Elem Counselor hbenbrook@alvinisd.net
    Amy Bolting Nelson Elementary Elementary Teacher abolting@alvinisd.net
    Lyle Bones Nelson Elementary Elementary Teacher lgbones@alvinisd.net
    Cayla Carroll Nelson Elementary Elementary Teacher cmcarroll@alvinisd.net
    Lucy Chapa Nelson Elementary Elementary Teacher lchapa@alvinisd.net
    Renee Denise Cole Nelson Elementary Elementary Teacher rcole@alvinisd.net
    Mendy Davis Nelson Elementary Elementary Teacher mldavis@alvinisd.net
    Amy Davison Nelson Elementary Elementary Teacher ahasse@alvinisd.net
    Kristie Dickens Nelson Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional kdickens@alvinisd.net
    Nicole Dugas Nelson Elementary Elementary Teacher ndugas@alvinisd.net
    Stephanie Espey Nelson Elementary Elementary Teacher Sped sespey@alvinisd.net
    Martha Franco Nelson Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional mfranco@alvinisd.net
    Danica Garza Nelson Elementary Elementary Teacher dgarza@alvinisd.net
    Monica Grubb Nelson Elementary Elementary Teacher mgrubb@alvinisd.net
    Joanna Guzman Nelson Elementary Elementary Nurse jguzman@alvinisd.net
    Abigail Hasse Nelson Elementary Elementary Teacher Sped akhasse@alvinisd.net
    Kathryn Hebert Nelson Elementary Elementary Librarian khebert@alvinisd.net
    Mark Hembree Nelson Elementary Elementary Teacher mhembree@alvinisd.net