•  
     

    First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Jacqueline Alvarez Alvin Elementary Elementary Teacher jmalvarez@alvinisd.net
    Ashley Azcue Alvin Elementary Elementary Teacher Sped asanson@alvinisd.net
    Risa Cates Alvin Elementary Jh & Elem Counselor rcates@alvinisd.net
    Alexis Chavez Alvin Elementary Elementary Teacher aayala@alvinisd.net
    Samuel Chavez Alvin Elementary Elementary Teacher scchavez@alvinisd.net
    Jennifer Cherry Alvin Elementary Elementary Nurse jcherry@alvinisd.net
    Michelle Coon Alvin Elementary Elementary Teacher mcoon@alvinisd.net
    Christopher Deleon Alvin Elementary Elementary Teacher cdeleon@alvinisd.net
    Carol Dunigan Alvin Elementary Cn Mgr -Satellite;Kitch;Cater cdunigan@alvinisd.net
    Samantha Ellison Alvin Elementary Elementary Teacher sellison@alvinisd.net
    Blanca Garcia Alvin Elementary Elementary Teacher bgarcia@alvinisd.net
    Jennifer Gilbert Alvin Elementary Elementary Teacher jgilbert@alvinisd.net
    Sharon Goffney Alvin Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional sgoffney@alvinisd.net
    Edilia Gomez Alvin Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional egomez@alvinisd.net
    Ana Gonzalez Alvin Elementary Elementary Teacher llgonzalez@alvinisd.net
    Meagan Gormly Alvin Elementary Elementary Teacher Sped mgormly@alvinisd.net
    Mary Grimmett Alvin Elementary Elementary Teacher mgrimmett@alvinisd.net
    Catherine Hanslik Alvin Elementary Elementary Teacher chanslik@alvinisd.net
    Cynthia Hickman Alvin Elementary Elementary Teacher Sped chickman@alvinisd.net
    Sarah Holguin Alvin Elementary Elementary Teacher sholguin@alvinisd.net
    Cynthia Howison Alvin Elementary Elementary Teacher chowison@alvinisd.net
    Rosary Jacks Alvin Elementary Elementary Teacher rjacks@alvinisd.net
    Karla Klyng Alvin Elementary Principals kklyng@alvinisd.net
    Dicksie Landgrebe Alvin Elementary Elementary Teacher clandgrebe@alvinisd.net
    Gloria Lettiere Alvin Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional glettiere@alvinisd.net