Alvin Primary Staff Directory

  •  
    First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Amy Aaron Alvin Primary Teacher - P. E. aaaron@alvinisd.net
    Shelli Adams Alvin Primary Teacher - Spec Ed sxadams@alvinisd.net
    Jacqueline Alvarez Alvin Primary Teacher - Grade 2 jmalvarez@alvinisd.net
    Sara Anderson Alvin Primary Bilingual sanderson@alvinisd.net
    Heather Barnes Alvin Primary Teacher - Grade 1 hbarnes@alvinisd.net
    Lauren Bray Alvin Primary School Nurse lbray@alvinisd.net
    Cayla Carroll Alvin Primary Teacher - Grade 2 ccaudillo@alvinisd.net
    Risa Cates Alvin Primary Counselor 198 rcates@alvinisd.net
    Alexis Chavez Alvin Primary Bilingual aayala@alvinisd.net
    Blanca Garcia Alvin Primary Bilingual bgarcia@alvinisd.net
    Sharon Goffney Alvin Primary Sped Fund Skills Aide sgoffney@alvinisd.net
    Edilia Gomez Alvin Primary Teacher Asst Bilingual egomez@alvinisd.net
    Ana Gonzalez Alvin Primary Kindergarten llgonzalez@alvinisd.net
    Meagan Gormly Alvin Primary Teacher - Spec Ed mgormly@alvinisd.net
    Cynthia Hickman Alvin Primary Teacher - Spec Ed chickman@alvinisd.net
    Sarah Hollier Alvin Primary Pre Kindergarten shollier@alvinisd.net
    Cynthia Howison Alvin Primary Teacher - Grade 1 chowison@alvinisd.net
    Meagan Hutzley Alvin Primary Teacher - Grade 1 mhutzley@alvinisd.net
    Alexis Joseph Alvin Primary Teacher - Spec Ed ajoseph@alvinisd.net
    Karla Klyng Alvin Primary Principal Elementary kklyng@alvinisd.net
    Dicksie Landgrebe Alvin Primary Teacher - Music clandgrebe@alvinisd.net
    Graciela Lozano Alvin Primary Teacher - Grade 2 glozano@alvinisd.net
    Michele Macqueen Alvin Primary Reponses To Interventions mmacqueen@alvinisd.net
    Amy Magness Alvin Primary Kindergarten amagness@alvinisd.net
    Lisa Medina Alvin Primary Attendance Clerk School lmedina@alvinisd.net