•  
     

    First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Lorena Adame Don Jeter Elementary Paraproffesional Admin Support ladame@alvinisd.net
    Alonso Altamirano Don Jeter Elementary Elementary Teacher aaltamirano@alvinisd.net
    Sobia Aziz Don Jeter Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional saziz@alvinisd.net
    Stephanie Baccigalopi-Wilds Don Jeter Elementary Elementary Teacher swilds@alvinisd.net
    Paul Barron Don Jeter Elementary Elementary Teacher pbarron@alvinisd.net
    Andrea Becerra Don Jeter Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional abecerra@alvinisd.net
    Tracie Beckman Don Jeter Elementary Elementary Teacher tbeckman@alvinisd.net
    Jessica Boswell Don Jeter Elementary Elementary Teacher jboswell@alvinisd.net
    Teasha Brown Don Jeter Elementary Elementary Teacher tlathonbrown@alvinisd.net
    Judi Bucholz Don Jeter Elementary Elementary Teacher jbucholz@alvinisd.net
    Sara Cantu Don Jeter Elementary Elementary Teacher scantu@alvinisd.net
    Mariana Castillo-Razo Don Jeter Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional mcastillorazo@alvinisd.net
    Maria Cervantes Don Jeter Elementary Cn Mgr -Satellite;Kitch;Cater mcervantes@alvinisd.net
    Anisa Charles Don Jeter Elementary Elementary Teacher acharles@alvinisd.net
    Diana Chism Don Jeter Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional dchism@alvinisd.net
    Ava Cooper Don Jeter Elementary Elementary Teacher acooper@alvinisd.net
    Tabitha Dasilva Don Jeter Elementary Elementary Teacher tdasilva@alvinisd.net
    Lisa Dedeus Don Jeter Elementary Elementary Teacher ldedeus@alvinisd.net
    Patricia Delgado Don Jeter Elementary Elementary Teacher pxdelgado@alvinisd.net
    Carol Dingas Don Jeter Elementary Elementary Teacher cdingas@alvinisd.net
    Lorena Duenas Don Jeter Elementary Elementary Teacher lduenas@alvinisd.net
    Karen Durell Don Jeter Elementary Elementary Teacher kdurell@alvinisd.net
    Melanie Eighme Don Jeter Elementary Elementary Teacher meighme@alvinisd.net
    Ricardo Elizondo Don Jeter Elementary Administrator relizondo@alvinisd.net
    Madison Fay Don Jeter Elementary Elementary Teacher mfay@alvinisd.net