Welcome to the Shadow Creek Foreign Language Department

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Welcome to the Shadow Creek Foreign Language Department

2019-2020 FOREIGN LANGUAGE TEAM

 

Assistant Principal - Dr. Tony Taylor 

Department Chair - Yesica Meza 

 

SPANISH I TEAM

Mrs. Nora Martínez    nnmartinez@alvinisd.net 

Coach Johnson    mjohnson@alvinisd.net  

 

SPANISH II TEAM

Mrs. Espinaza-Roque     iespinozaroque@alvinisd.net 

Mrs. Kimberly Reyes    kreyes@alvinisd.net

Mrs. Nora Martínez    nnmartinez@alvinisd.net 

Mr. Martín Lebrón    mlebron@alvinisd.net 

Mrs. Evelia Ahrens     eahrens@alvinisd.net 

 

SPANISH II PAP TEAM

Mrs. Yesica Meza    ymeza@alvinisd.net 

Mrs. Kimberly Reyes     kreyes@alvinisd.net

 

NATIVE-SPEAKERS I-II

Mr. Martín Lebrón     mlebron@alvinisd.net

 

SPANISH III PAP TEAM

Mrs. Lily Nichols     lnichols@alvinisd.net

Mrs. Iliana Espinoza-Roque    iespinozaroque@alvinisd.net 

 

AP SPANISH IV 

Mrs. Yesica Meza    ymeza@alvinisd.net 

 

AP SPANISH V

Mrs. Lily Nichols     lnichols@alvinisd.net

 

FRENCH I-II

Mr. Tony Avram    aavram@alvinisd.net