• 2018-2019 Manvel Junior High Science Department
     
     
    Meet the Science Staff:
     
     
    Science Instructional Coach & Department Head 
    Robert Borden - rborden@alvinisd.net 
    Tutorials: Tuesday & Thursday am in A124

     
    6th Grade
     
    Tutorials: Tuesday & Thursday am in A124
     
    Sydney Parker- sputnal@alvinisd.net
    Tutorials - Tuesday & Thursday am in A124
     
     
     


     
    6th, 7th, & 7th Grade MAP & 7th PAP
     
    Cynthia Duke - cduke@alvinisd.net
    Tutorials - Tuesday & Thursday am in A124
     

     
    7th Grade 
     
    Kelsey Eason - keason@alvinisd.net
    Tutorials - Tuesday & Thursday am in A124
     
    Esau Rodriguez - erodriguez@alvinisd.net
    Tutorials - Tuesday & Thursday am in A124
     

     
    8th Grade 
     
    Eric Carr - ecarr@alvinisd.net
    Tutorials - Tuesday & Thursday am in A124
     
     
     
    Carmen Melillo - cmelillo@alvinisd.net
    Tutorials - Tuesday & Thursday am in A124