• Welcome to the Wilder Special Education Home Page!
     
     
     
     
    PASS

    (Positive Approach to Student Success)

    Renata Taylor (Teacher)  rmtaylor@alvinisd.net  ,
    Jasmine Norman (Paraprofessional Support) 
     
    Resource & Inclusion
    Malika Davis (Math Resource/Inclusion)  mdavis@alvinisd.net ,
    Josh Fisher (Reading Resource/Inclusion)  jfisher@alvinisd.net
    Carolyn Johnson (Inclusion Support)
     
    ASD
     
    Sanae Martin - smartin@alvinisd.net
     
    Dyslexia - Sarah Salazar - ssalazar@alvinisd.net
    Speech (SLP) - Salome Phillip - sphillip@alvinisd.net
    Diagnostician - Jayme Stubbs