•  

    Position Name Phone E-mail Room
    Secretary to the Associate Principal Mellissa Montemayor 281.245.3042 mmontemayor@alvinisd.net A104
    Receptionist Alex Damon 281.245.2160 adamon@alvinisd.net A101
    SPED Coordinator Krista Grimm 281.245.3028 kgrimm@alvinisd.net A110
    CTE Counselor Carolyn Manley 281.245.2064 cmanley@alvinisd.net A112
    Nurse Katrina Weber 281.245.4101 kweber@alvinisd.net A117
    Police Officer Jorge Trevino 281.245.4106 jtrevino@alvinisd.net A135