• First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Holly Abney Harby Jr High Lang Arts Jr High habney@alvinisd.net
    Melissa Aguirre Harby Jr High Lang Arts Jr High maguirre@alvinisd.net
    Martin Atterberry Harby Jr High Teacher - P. E. matterberry@alvinisd.net
    Malarie Bass Harby Jr High Science Jr High mabass@alvinisd.net
    Michael Biasini Harby Jr High Teacher - Spec Ed mbiasini@alvinisd.net
    Brittany Brittain Harby Jr High Math Junior High bbrittain@alvinisd.net
    Kalyn Broadway Harby Jr High Teacher - Spec Ed kbroadway@alvinisd.net
    Jacqueline Castro Harby Jr High Teacher - Spec Ed jcastro@alvinisd.net
    Laura Cherry Harby Jr High In School Suspension lcherry@alvinisd.net
    Austin Cleland Harby Jr High Teacher - Spec Ed acleland@alvinisd.net
    Amber Coleman Harby Jr High Technology Applications acoleman@alvinisd.net
    Shelly Cridland Harby Jr High Teacher - Spec Ed scridland@alvinisd.net
    Kim Croil Harby Jr High Teacher Asst. Title I kcroil@alvinisd.net
    Mary Croxton Harby Jr High Avid mcroxton@alvinisd.net
    Donna Debord Harby Jr High Sped Fund Skills Aide ddebord@alvinisd.net
    Jennifer Rebecca Denson Harby Jr High Teacher - Spec Ed jsdenson@alvinisd.net
    Amanda Donnelly Harby Jr High Science Jr High adonnelly@alvinisd.net
    Heather Dorsten Harby Jr High Teacher - P. E. hdorsten@alvinisd.net
    Lagenia Edmonson Harby Jr High Ast Principal Jr High ledmonson@alvinisd.net
    Carrie Edwards Harby Jr High Teacher - Spec Ed cedwards@alvinisd.net
    Vernetta Evans Harby Jr High Teacher - Esl vhygh@alvinisd.net
    Lydia Fernandez Harby Jr High Foreign Language Jr High lfernandez@alvinisd.net
    Irma Garcia Harby Jr High Lang Arts Jr High igarcia@alvinisd.net
    Nikki Garcia Harby Jr High Teacher Asst. Library ngarcia@alvinisd.net
    Rebecca Garza Harby Jr High Instructional Coach rcavazos@alvinisd.net