• First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Holly Abney Harby Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary habney@alvinisd.net
    Melissa Aguirre Harby Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary maguirre@alvinisd.net
    Martin Atterberry Harby Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary matterberry@alvinisd.net
    Leah Barbick Harby Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary lbarbick@alvinisd.net
    Laura Belvin Harby Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary lcherry@alvinisd.net
    Frederick Berner Harby Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary fberner@alvinisd.net
    Michael Biasini Harby Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary mbiasini@alvinisd.net
    Brittany Brittain Harby Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary bbrittain@alvinisd.net
    Jacqueline Castro Harby Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary jcastro@alvinisd.net
    Austin Cleland Harby Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary acleland@alvinisd.net
    Shelly Cridland Harby Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary scridland@alvinisd.net
    Mary Croxton Harby Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary mcroxton@alvinisd.net
    Donna Debord Harby Junior High Paraprofessional Instructional ddebord@alvinisd.net
    Rebecca Delgado Harby Junior High Cn Mgr -Satellite;Kitch;Cater rdelgado@alvinisd.net
    Jennifer Rebecca Denson Harby Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary jsdenson@alvinisd.net
    Amanda Donnelly Harby Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary adonnelly@alvinisd.net
    Carrie Edwards Harby Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary cedwards@alvinisd.net
    Vernetta Evans Harby Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary vhygh@alvinisd.net
    Michele Ferguson Harby Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary mferguson@alvinisd.net
    Lydia Fernandez Harby Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary lfernandez@alvinisd.net
    Elan Fontenot Harby Junior High Jh & Elem Counselor efontenot@alvinisd.net
    Irma Garcia Harby Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary igarcia@alvinisd.net
    Nikki Garcia Harby Junior High Paraprofessional Instructional ngarcia@alvinisd.net
    Nikki Garcia Harby Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary ngarcia@alvinisd.net
    Tereasa Goad Harby Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary tgoad@alvinisd.net