• Please click here for a searchable directory of all Alvin ISD staff.

     

    First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Melina Alcantar Estrada Savannah Lakes Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional malcantarestrada@alvinisd.net
    Shakeithia Allahar Savannah Lakes Elementary Elementary Teacher sallahar@alvinisd.net
    Shanitta Anderson-Brown Savannah Lakes Elementary Elementary Teacher sandersonbrown@alvinisd.net
    Delisa Anthony Savannah Lakes Elementary Elementary Teacher danthony@alvinisd.net
    Charles Bagley Savannah Lakes Elementary Principals cbagley@alvinisd.net
    Bobbie Blyther Savannah Lakes Elementary Elementary Teacher bblyther@alvinisd.net
    Bobbie Blyther Savannah Lakes Elementary Elementary Teacher bblyther@alvinisd.net
    Jana Bolin Savannah Lakes Elementary Elementary Teacher jbolin@alvinisd.net
    Lucie Boyer Savannah Lakes Elementary Elementary Teacher lboyer@alvinisd.net
    Melissa Caffey Savannah Lakes Elementary Elementary Teacher mcaffey@alvinisd.net
    Bertha Calderon Savannah Lakes Elementary Campus Para bcalderon@alvinisd.net
    Christian Carroll Savannah Lakes Elementary Elementary Teacher ccarroll@alvinisd.net
    Elizabeth Castillo Savannah Lakes Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional egonzalez@alvinisd.net
    Jacinda Chatman Savannah Lakes Elementary Elementary Teacher Sped jchatman@alvinisd.net
    Phoebe Conerly Savannah Lakes Elementary Elementary Teacher pconerly@alvinisd.net
    Estela Cordova Savannah Lakes Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional ecordova@alvinisd.net
    Laura Costello Savannah Lakes Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional lcostello@alvinisd.net
    Chrissie Davis Savannah Lakes Elementary Elementary Teacher cpdavis@alvinisd.net
    Candace Dobson Savannah Lakes Elementary Elementary Teacher Sped clandrydobson@alvinisd.net
    Suzanne Doucet Savannah Lakes Elementary Elementary Teacher sdoucet@alvinisd.net
    Gabriela Dozal Savannah Lakes Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional gdozal@alvinisd.net
    Dion Eison Savannah Lakes Elementary Elementary Teacher deison@alvinisd.net
    Teresa Faries Savannah Lakes Elementary Elementary Teacher tfaries@alvinisd.net
    Dawn Farmer Savannah Lakes Elementary Elementary Teacher dhawley@alvinisd.net
    Leticia Flores Savannah Lakes Elementary Elementary Teacher lflores2@alvinisd.net