• Please click here for a searchable directory of all Alvin ISD staff.
     
    First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Shakeithia Allahar Savannah Lakes Elem Teacher - Grade 1 sallahar@alvinisd.net
    Shanitta Anderson-Brown Savannah Lakes Elem Teacher - Grade 2 sandersonbrown@alvinisd.net
    Delisa Anthony Savannah Lakes Elem Teacher - P. E. danthony@alvinisd.net
    Heather Arboleda Savannah Lakes Elem Teacher - Music harboleda@alvinisd.net
    Charles Bagley Savannah Lakes Elem Principal Elementary cbagley@alvinisd.net
    Lucie Boyer Savannah Lakes Elem Teacher - Grade 4 lboyer@alvinisd.net
    Tyler Brochhagen Savannah Lakes Elem Teacher - Grade 5 tbrochhagen@alvinisd.net
    Teasha Brown Savannah Lakes Elem Teacher - Grade 5 tlathonbrown@alvinisd.net
    Tyinique Brown Savannah Lakes Elem Teacher - Grade 4 tqbrown@alvinisd.net
    Trinise Byrd Savannah Lakes Elem Teacher - Grade 5 txbyrd@alvinisd.net
    Melissa Caffey Savannah Lakes Elem Teacher - Grade 3 mcaffey@alvinisd.net
    Bertha Calderon Savannah Lakes Elem Secretary Principal bcalderon@alvinisd.net
    Christian Carroll Savannah Lakes Elem Teacher - Grade 3 ccarroll@alvinisd.net
    Jacinda Chatman Savannah Lakes Elem Teacher - Spec Ed jchatman@alvinisd.net
    Sandra Collins Savannah Lakes Elem Tch Dyslexia scollins@alvinisd.net
    Phoebe Conerly Savannah Lakes Elem Teacher - Grade 2 pconerly@alvinisd.net
    Christian Cooper Savannah Lakes Elem Teacher Asst. P. E. ccooper@alvinisd.net
    Estela Cordova Savannah Lakes Elem Teacher Asst. Regular ecordova@alvinisd.net
    Laura Costello Savannah Lakes Elem Teacher Asst. Regular lcostello@alvinisd.net
    Roberto Cruz Savannah Lakes Elem Bilingual ririzarry@alvinisd.net
    Chrissie Davis Savannah Lakes Elem Teacher - Grade 5 cpdavis@alvinisd.net
    Alejandra De La Fuente Savannah Lakes Elem Bilingual adelafuente@alvinisd.net
    Suzanne Doucet Savannah Lakes Elem Pre-Kindergarten sdoucet@alvinisd.net
    Gabriela Dozal Savannah Lakes Elem Teacher Asst Bilingual gdozal@alvinisd.net
    Nancy Elizondo Savannah Lakes Elem Teacher - Grade 2 nelizondo@alvinisd.net