•  
     
    First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Katrina Alexander Mary Marek Elementary Elementary Teacher Sped kjalexander@alvinisd.net
    Olga Arias Mary Marek Elementary Elementary Nurse oarias@alvinisd.net
    Michelle Brown Mary Marek Elementary Elementary Teacher mxbrown@alvinisd.net
    Christian Byrd Mary Marek Elementary Elementary Teacher cbyrd@alvinisd.net
    Emily Calhoun Mary Marek Elementary Speech Pathologist ecalhoun@alvinisd.net
    Kristi Cessna Mary Marek Elementary Elementary Teacher kcessna@alvinisd.net
    Jennifer Chenault Mary Marek Elementary Elementary Teacher jchenault@alvinisd.net
    Maryssa Clark Mary Marek Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional mclark@alvinisd.net
    Lauryn Coffey Mary Marek Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional lcoffey@alvinisd.net
    Gazelle Delahoussaye Mary Marek Elementary Elementary Teacher gdelahoussaye@alvinisd.net
    Celia Dhaiti Mary Marek Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional cdhaiti@alvinisd.net
    Kara Fischer Mary Marek Elementary Elementary Teacher kbartkus@alvinisd.net
    Laniece Fletcher Mary Marek Elementary Elementary Teacher Sped lgindratt@alvinisd.net
    Myranda Flores Mary Marek Elementary Elementary Teacher Sped mflores2@alvinisd.net
    Guadalupe Fuentes Mary Marek Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional gfuentes@alvinisd.net
    Jacqueline Garcia Mary Marek Elementary Elementary Teacher jgarcia5@alvinisd.net
    Jennifer Garcia Mary Marek Elementary Elementary Teacher jlgarcia@alvinisd.net
    Rommie Gillie Mary Marek Elementary Elementary Teacher rtousek@alvinisd.net
    Emily Gonzales Mary Marek Elementary Elementary Teacher egonzales@alvinisd.net
    Jaime Guidroz Mary Marek Elementary Paraproffesional Admin Support jguidroz@alvinisd.net
    Kendal Haehnel Mary Marek Elementary Elementary Teacher kamendt@alvinisd.net
    Holly Hilton Mary Marek Elementary Elementary Teacher hhilton@alvinisd.net
    Trisha Hinojosa Mary Marek Elementary Elementary Teacher thinojosa@alvinisd.net
    Tinh Ho Mary Marek Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional jxho@alvinisd.net
    Vickie Holston Mary Marek Elementary Elementary Teacher vholston@alvinisd.net