• First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Amanda Allison Meridiana Elementary Teacher - P. E. mallison@alvinisd.net
    Olivia Almendarez Meridiana Elementary Teacher - Grade 4 oalmendarez@alvinisd.net
    Veronica Alvarez Meridiana Elementary Teacher Asst. Regular valvarez@alvinisd.net
    Christine Ang Meridiana Elementary Teacher - Grade 2 cang@alvinisd.net
    Lindsey Bachman Meridiana Elementary Teacher - Grade 4 lbachman@alvinisd.net
    Tina Bachtold-Saldivar Meridiana Elementary Teacher - P. E. tbachtoldsaldivar@alvinisd.net
    Stephanie Baker Meridiana Elementary Teacher - Grade 1 sbaker@alvinisd.net
    Monique Barclay Meridiana Elementary Teacher - Grade 1 mbarclay@alvinisd.net
    Nicole Beaty Meridiana Elementary Teacher - Grade 5 nbeaty@alvinisd.net
    Allison Boyer Meridiana Elementary Kindergarten aboyer@alvinisd.net
    Courtney Breitenbach Meridiana Elementary Teacher - Grade 1 cbreitenbach@alvinisd.net
    Matthew Brumbaugh Meridiana Elementary Sped Inclusion Aide mbrumbaugh@alvinisd.net
    Jessica Burlin Meridiana Elementary Teacher - Grade 2 jburlin@alvinisd.net
    Christina Calliotte Meridiana Elementary Sped Fund Skills Aide ccalliotte@alvinisd.net
    Phyllis Carothers Meridiana Elementary Teacher Asst. Regular pcarothers@alvinisd.net
    Kimberly Castle Meridiana Elementary Kindergarten kcastle@alvinisd.net
    Jeanna Clark Meridiana Elementary Teacher - Grade 5 jcclark@alvinisd.net
    Patricia Coleman Meridiana Elementary Teacher - Grade 1 pxcoleman@alvinisd.net
    Chelcy Cotton Meridiana Elementary Teacher - Music ccotton@alvinisd.net
    Diana Coward Meridiana Elementary Attend Clk / Registrar dcoward@alvinisd.net
    Darlene Denison Meridiana Elementary Sped Inclusion Aide ddenison@alvinisd.net
    Karla Diaz Meridiana Elementary Teacher - Grade 2 kdiaz@alvinisd.net
    Melissa Dino Meridiana Elementary Kindergarten mdino@alvinisd.net
    Melissa Franks Meridiana Elementary Clinical Asst. mgarner@alvinisd.net
    Miranda Freitag Meridiana Elementary Teacher - Grade 3 mfreitag@alvinisd.net