•  
     

    First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Toni Acosta Shadow Creek High School Asst. Principal High School tacosta@alvinisd.net
    Evelia Ahrens Shadow Creek High School Teacher Schedule Secondary eahrens@alvinisd.net
    Morlyce Alexander Shadow Creek High School Teacher Schedule Secondary malexander@alvinisd.net
    Jaime Alford Shadow Creek High School Associate Principal Secretary jalford@alvinisd.net
    Audra Anderson Shadow Creek High School Paraprofessional Admin Support ananderson@alvinisd.net
    Alexis Anderson Shadow Creek High School Teacher Schedule Secondary adanderson@alvinisd.net
    Waldron Archer Shadow Creek High School Teacher Schedule Secondary warcher@alvinisd.net
    Antonius Avram Shadow Creek High School Teacher Schedule Secondary aavram@alvinisd.net
    Elaine Baker Shadow Creek High School Librarian Secondary ehbaker@alvinisd.net
    Chrishele Baker Shadow Creek High School Teacher Schedule Secondary cbaker@alvinisd.net
    Swynda Barajas Shadow Creek High School Teacher Schedule sbarajas@alvinisd.net
    Morgan Bass Shadow Creek High School Teacher Schedule Secondary mkbass@alvinisd.net
    Matthew Bass Shadow Creek High School Teacher Schedule Secondary mcbass@alvinisd.net
    Crystal Batiste Shadow Creek High School Teacher Schedule Secondary cbatiste@alvinisd.net
    Domonique Baxter Shadow Creek High School Teacher Schedule Secondary dbaxter@alvinisd.net
    Patricia Bedigan Shadow Creek High School Campus Para pbedigan@alvinisd.net
    Kelly Bembry Shadow Creek High School Teacher Schedule Secondary kbembry@alvinisd.net
    Brett Bernstein Shadow Creek High School Teacher Schedule Secondary bbernstein@alvinisd.net
    Pamela Berry-Richardson Shadow Creek High School Adm Suppt Attnd Liaison pberryrichardson@alvinisd.net
    Melissa Betancourt Shadow Creek High School Associate Principal Secretary mbetancourt@alvinisd.net
    Sima Bhakta Shadow Creek High School Teacher Schedule Secondary sbhakta@alvinisd.net
    Chad Bishop Shadow Creek High School Teacher Schedule Secondary cbishop@alvinisd.net
    Pamela Blades Shadow Creek High School Teacher Schedule Secondary pblades@alvinisd.net
    Tiffany Bolden Shadow Creek High School Teacher Schedule Secondary tbolden@alvinisd.net
    Louis Boldrighini Shadow Creek High School Teacher Schedule Secondary lboldrighini@alvinisd.net