•  
     

    First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Cynthia Alcocer Guzman Nolan Ryan Junior High Paraprofessional Instructional calcocer@alvinisd.net
    Charnel Anderson Nolan Ryan Junior High Nurse Secondary cpanderson@alvinisd.net
    Kaitlyn Bourg Nolan Ryan Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary kbourg@alvinisd.net
    Christopher Brazzle Nolan Ryan Junior High Administrator cbrazzle@alvinisd.net
    Mechelle Brownlow Nolan Ryan Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary mbrownlow@alvinisd.net
    Virginia Cain-Bryan Nolan Ryan Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary vcainbryan@alvinisd.net
    Maria Carlo Nolan Ryan Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary mcarlo@alvinisd.net
    Ashley Cates Nolan Ryan Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary acates@alvinisd.net
    Robbin Clay Nolan Ryan Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary rclay@alvinisd.net
    Amy Collins Nolan Ryan Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary axcollins@alvinisd.net
    Amosha' Creswell Nolan Ryan Junior High Jh & Elem Counselor acreswell@alvinisd.net
    Xaviera Croil Nolan Ryan Junior High Para Jh Counselor Clerk xcroil@alvinisd.net
    Jennifer Curl Nolan Ryan Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary jcurl@alvinisd.net
    Starlett Curry Nolan Ryan Junior High Paraprofessional Instructional scurry@alvinisd.net
    Haley Demerchant Nolan Ryan Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary hdemerchant@alvinisd.net
    Wendye Durio Nolan Ryan Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary wdurio@alvinisd.net
    Lori Espinal Nolan Ryan Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary lespinal@alvinisd.net
    Stephanie Fox Nolan Ryan Junior High Paraprofessional Instructional sfox@alvinisd.net
    Jasmine Freeman Nolan Ryan Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary jfreeman@alvinisd.net
    Sabrina Freison Nolan Ryan Junior High Elem & Jh Attendance/Registrar sfreison@alvinisd.net
    Leticia Fuentes Nolan Ryan Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary lfuentes@alvinisd.net
    Carmen Gonzalez Nolan Ryan Junior High Paraprofessional Instructional cggonzalez@alvinisd.net
    Melanie Gordon Nolan Ryan Junior High Jh & Elem Counselor mrgordon@alvinisd.net
    Lashavea Groves Nolan Ryan Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary lgroves@alvinisd.net
    Nicole Harris Nolan Ryan Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary nxharris@alvinisd.net