•  
     

    First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Lucita Argullin Manvel Junior High Paraprofessional Instructional largullin@alvinisd.net
    Cathryn Asbeck Manvel Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary casbeck@alvinisd.net
    Heather Batty Manvel Junior High Paraprofessional Instructional hbatty@alvinisd.net
    Cheryl Bell Manvel Junior High Librarian Secondary cbell@alvinisd.net
    Isabelle Benitez Manvel Junior High Para Jh Counselor Clerk ibenitez@alvinisd.net
    Janee Bingley Manvel Junior High Paraprofessional Instructional jbingley@alvinisd.net
    Elizabeth Bobbitt Manvel Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary ebobbitt@alvinisd.net
    Nicole Bond Manvel Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary nbond@alvinisd.net
    Robert Borden Manvel Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary rborden@alvinisd.net
    Ashly Brinson Manvel Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary abrinson@alvinisd.net
    Britney Campbell Manvel Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary bwhitehead@alvinisd.net
    Eric Carr Manvel Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary ecarr@alvinisd.net
    Shanna Cole Manvel Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary spcole@alvinisd.net
    Emily Cole Manvel Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary ecole@alvinisd.net
    Theresa Cooke Manvel Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary tcooke@alvinisd.net
    Caitlin Cunningham Manvel Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary ccunningham@alvinisd.net
    Elizabeth Dahlstrom Manvel Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary edahlstrom@alvinisd.net
    Julius Davis Manvel Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary jddavis@alvinisd.net
    Shelby Davis Manvel Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary sxdavis@alvinisd.net
    Anna De La Cruz Manvel Junior High Paraproffesional Admin Support adelacruz@alvinisd.net
    Denise Dean Manvel Junior High Jh & Elem Counselor drdean@alvinisd.net
    Julia Deberry Manvel Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary jdeberry@alvinisd.net
    Caleb Duff Manvel Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary cduff@alvinisd.net
    Cynthia Duke Manvel Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary cduke@alvinisd.net
    Kelsey Eason Manvel Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary keason@alvinisd.net