• First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Kelley Adams-Marosko Manvel High School Voc Tch 225h kmarosko@alvinisd.net
    Kay Ali Manvel High School Science 9-12 kali@alvinisd.net
    Enitsha Allen-Cooper Manvel High School Couns 210/225 eallencooper@alvinisd.net
    James Almack Manvel High School Math 9-12 jalmack@alvinisd.net
    Bertha Anguiano Manvel High School Teacher Asst. Library manguiano@alvinisd.net
    Brooke Aseltine Manvel High School Librarian Hi Sch 187 baseltine@alvinisd.net
    Derrick Atkins Manvel High School Sped Fund Skills Aide datkins@alvinisd.net
    Rose Balboa Manvel High School Foreign Lang 9-12 rbalboa@alvinisd.net
    Jamie Baldwin Manvel High School Ast Principal High School jbaldwin@alvinisd.net
    Tamica Baldwin Manvel High School Foreign Lang 9-12 tbaldwin@alvinisd.net
    Marcos Barajas Manvel High School Voc Tch 187 mbarajas2@alvinisd.net
    Beth Bartlett Manvel High School Counselor Clerk bbartlett@alvinisd.net
    Susan Baughman Manvel High School Avid sbaughman@alvinisd.net
    Ashton Bennett Manvel High School Sped Dbc Aide acbennett@alvinisd.net
    Gregory Bennett Manvel High School Teacher - Spec Ed gbennett@alvinisd.net
    Drew Bettge Manvel High School Art 9-12 dbettge@alvinisd.net
    Brady Bobb Manvel High School Sped Dbc Aide bbobb@alvinisd.net
    Kyle Boberg Manvel High School Business kboberg@alvinisd.net
    Jasmine Boddie Manvel High School Social Studies 9-12 jboddie@alvinisd.net
    Michelle Bowman Manvel High School Criminal Justice mbowman@alvinisd.net
    Amy Braud Manvel High School Science 9-12 abraud@alvinisd.net
    Janet Brewster Manvel High School Day Care Asst. jbrewster@alvinisd.net
    Herlene Brown Manvel High School Sped Fund Skills Aide hbrown@alvinisd.net
    Katrina Buchanan Manvel High School English 9-12 kbuchanan@alvinisd.net
    Donna Burns Manvel High School Couns 210/225 aburns@alvinisd.net