• First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Nayely Aguirre Nolan Ryan Jr High Foreign Language Jr High naguirre@alvinisd.net
    Cynthia Alcocer Guzman Nolan Ryan Jr High Teacher Asst. Library calcocer@alvinisd.net
    Nicholas Almeda Nolan Ryan Jr High Band Jr High nalmeda@alvinisd.net
    Charnel Anderson Nolan Ryan Jr High School Nurse cpanderson@alvinisd.net
    Hava Anderson Nolan Ryan Jr High Receptionist handerson@alvinisd.net
    Lucita Argullin Nolan Ryan Jr High Sped Fund Skills Aide largullin@alvinisd.net
    Michelle Boyd Nolan Ryan Jr High Instructional Coach mboyd@alvinisd.net
    Andriel Brice Nolan Ryan Jr High Couns Jr High 198 abrice@alvinisd.net
    Charncey Brown Nolan Ryan Jr High Sped Fund Skills Aide clbrown@alvinisd.net
    Mechelle Brownlow Nolan Ryan Jr High Teacher - Spec Ed mbrownlow@alvinisd.net
    Arnetta Bryant Nolan Ryan Jr High Science Jr High axbryant@alvinisd.net
    Virginia Cain-Bryan Nolan Ryan Jr High Social Studies Jr High vcainbryan@alvinisd.net
    Maria Carlo Nolan Ryan Jr High Art Jr High mcarlo@alvinisd.net
    Henry Castle Nolan Ryan Jr High Business hcastle@alvinisd.net
    Ashley Cates Nolan Ryan Jr High Math Junior High acates@alvinisd.net
    Robbin Clay Nolan Ryan Jr High Science Jr High rclay@alvinisd.net
    Amy Collins Nolan Ryan Jr High Teacher - Spec Ed axcollins@alvinisd.net
    Amosha' Creswell Nolan Ryan Jr High Counselor 198 acreswell@alvinisd.net
    Xaviera Croil Nolan Ryan Jr High Clerk Office/Dept. xcroil@alvinisd.net
    Jennifer Curl Nolan Ryan Jr High Teacher - Spec Ed jcurl@alvinisd.net
    Starlett Curry Nolan Ryan Jr High Sped Pass Aide scurry@alvinisd.net
    Robin Driver Nolan Ryan Jr High Science Jr High rwaggoner@alvinisd.net
    Wendye Durio Nolan Ryan Jr High Dance Jr High wdurio@alvinisd.net
    Lori Espinal Nolan Ryan Jr High Science Jr High lespinal@alvinisd.net
    Michele Ferguson Nolan Ryan Jr High Lang Arts Jr High mferguson@alvinisd.net