•  
     
    Soccer tryouts will begin the week of April 8, 2019.  If you have questions, please email the following:
    Coach Holmes (8th Girls Coach), Coach Huff (7th Girls Coach), Coach Roberts (Girls Coordinator)
    Coach Vasquez (8th Boys Coach), Coach Parker (7th Boys Coach), Coach Roberson (Boys Coordinator)
     
    Cholmes@alvinisd.net          Fhuff@alvinisd.net           Pjroberts@alvinisd.net  
    mvasquez@alvinisd.net        Eparker@alvinisd.net       Broberson@alvinisd.net
     
     
    Girls and Boys Soccer!