•  
     

    First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Cindy Bailey Assets Learning Center Teacher Schedule Secondary cbailey@alvinisd.net
    Chris Bargas Assets Learning Center Teacher Schedule Secondary cbargas@alvinisd.net
    Jennifer Davis Assets Learning Center Teacher Schedule Secondary jdavis2@alvinisd.net
    Michelle Deberry Assets Learning Center Paraprofessional Instructional mdeberry@alvinisd.net
    Adana Frey Assets Learning Center Teacher Schedule Secondary afrey@alvinisd.net
    Katy Garza Assets Learning Center Teacher Schedule Secondary kgarza@alvinisd.net
    Mallory Gonzales Assets Learning Center Paraproffesional Admin Support mrgonzales@alvinisd.net
    Mallory Gonzales Assets Learning Center Elem & Jh Attendance/Registrar mrgonzales@alvinisd.net
    Ginger Horn Assets Learning Center Teacher Schedule Secondary ghorn@alvinisd.net
    Brandy Johanson Assets Learning Center Principals bjohanson@alvinisd.net
    Vickie Koehler Assets Learning Center Teacher Schedule Secondary vkoehler@alvinisd.net
    August Lee Assets Learning Center High School Counselor alee@alvinisd.net
    Allison Perez Assets Learning Center Campus Para ashaw@alvinisd.net
    Linda Razzuk Assets Learning Center Teacher Schedule Secondary lrazzuk@alvinisd.net
    Gregory Rye Assets Learning Center Teacher Schedule Secondary grye@alvinisd.net
    Anna Sergeeva Assets Learning Center Teacher Schedule Secondary asergeeva@alvinisd.net
    Hannah Stahl Assets Learning Center Teacher Schedule Secondary hstahl@alvinisd.net
    Charles Windsor Assets Learning Center Teacher Schedule Secondary bwindsor@alvinisd.net
    Antoinette Woodson Assets Learning Center Teacher Schedule Secondary awoodson@alvinisd.net
    Anilia Zacharias Assets Learning Center Paraprofessional Instructional mzacharias@alvinisd.net