• First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    James Adkins Rodeo Palms Jr High Foreign Language Jr High jadkins@alvinisd.net
    Alexis Anderson Rodeo Palms Jr High Teacher - Esl adanderson@alvinisd.net
    Jacques Armant Rodeo Palms Jr High Teacher - Spec Ed jarmant@alvinisd.net
    Stephanie Barnes Rodeo Palms Jr High Teacher - Spec Ed sjbarnes@alvinisd.net
    Kendra Bennett Rodeo Palms Jr High Math Junior High kbennett@alvinisd.net
    Joy Boulos Rodeo Palms Jr High Tch Title I jboulos@alvinisd.net
    Don Caleb Rodeo Palms Jr High Social Studies Jr High dcaleb@alvinisd.net
    Matthew Carlin Rodeo Palms Jr High Social Studies Jr High mcarlin@alvinisd.net
    Lisa Chitty Rodeo Palms Jr High Art Jr High lchitty@alvinisd.net
    David Christensen Rodeo Palms Jr High Ast Principal Jr High bchristensen@alvinisd.net
    Patricia Coleman Rodeo Palms Jr High Teacher - Spec Ed pcoleman@alvinisd.net
    Veronica Collins Rodeo Palms Jr High Social Studies 6 vcollins@alvinisd.net
    Echerika Compton Rodeo Palms Jr High Science Jr High ecompton@alvinisd.net
    Christen Crayton Rodeo Palms Jr High Instructional Coach ccrayton@alvinisd.net
    Brooke Demartino Rodeo Palms Jr High Dance Jr High bdemartino@alvinisd.net
    Lakeisha Diaz Rodeo Palms Jr High Teacher - Gifted/Talented ldiaz@alvinisd.net
    Alicia Dickson Rodeo Palms Jr High Lang Arts Jr High adickson@alvinisd.net
    Jerry Dunigan Rodeo Palms Jr High Teacher - Gifted/Talented jdunigan@alvinisd.net
    Sharon Earles Rodeo Palms Jr High Lang Arts Jr High searles@alvinisd.net
    Brittany Elliott Rodeo Palms Jr High Instructional Coach belliott@alvinisd.net
    Vonda Ellis Rodeo Palms Jr High In School Suspension vellis@alvinisd.net
    Melanie Enyart Rodeo Palms Jr High Gateway To Technology menyart@alvinisd.net
    Jeremiah Ermenc Rodeo Palms Jr High Math Junior High jermenc@alvinisd.net
    Renee Evans Rodeo Palms Jr High Clerk Office/Dept. revans@alvinisd.net
    Aeniqua Flowers Rodeo Palms Jr High Principal Jr High aflowers@alvinisd.net