•  
     

    First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Alfredo Abrego Rodeo Palms Jr High Teacher Schedule Secondary aabrego@alvinisd.net
    James Adkins Rodeo Palms Jr High Teacher Schedule Secondary jadkins@alvinisd.net
    Stephanie Barnes Rodeo Palms Jr High Teacher Schedule Secondary sjbarnes@alvinisd.net
    Kendra Bennett Rodeo Palms Jr High Teacher Schedule Secondary kbennett@alvinisd.net
    Joy Boulos Rodeo Palms Jr High Teacher Schedule Secondary jboulos@alvinisd.net
    Matthew Carlin Rodeo Palms Jr High Teacher Schedule Secondary mcarlin@alvinisd.net
    Patricia Coleman Rodeo Palms Jr High Teacher Schedule Secondary pcoleman@alvinisd.net
    Veronica Collins Rodeo Palms Jr High Teacher Schedule Secondary vcollins@alvinisd.net
    Echerika Compton Rodeo Palms Jr High Teacher Schedule Secondary ecompton@alvinisd.net
    Christen Crayton Rodeo Palms Jr High Teacher Schedule Secondary ccrayton@alvinisd.net
    Cavin Davis Rodeo Palms Jr High Asst. Principal High School cdavis@alvinisd.net
    Lakeisha Diaz Rodeo Palms Jr High Teacher Schedule Secondary ldiaz@alvinisd.net
    Alicia Dickson Rodeo Palms Jr High Teacher Schedule Secondary adickson@alvinisd.net
    Jerry Dunigan Rodeo Palms Jr High Teacher Schedule Secondary jdunigan@alvinisd.net
    Sharon Earles Rodeo Palms Jr High Teacher Schedule Secondary searles@alvinisd.net
    Vonda Ellis Rodeo Palms Jr High Paraprofessional Instructional vellis@alvinisd.net
    Melanie Enyart Rodeo Palms Jr High Teacher Schedule Secondary menyart@alvinisd.net
    Renee Evans Rodeo Palms Jr High Paraproffesional Admin Support revans@alvinisd.net
    Staci Flowers Rodeo Palms Jr High Teacher Schedule Secondary sjflowers@alvinisd.net
    Stacie Gajevsky Rodeo Palms Jr High Teacher Schedule Secondary sgajevsky@alvinisd.net
    Claudia Garcia Rodeo Palms Jr High Teacher Schedule Secondary cpgarcia@alvinisd.net
    Sammie Gardner Rodeo Palms Jr High Teacher Schedule Secondary sgardner@alvinisd.net
    Dustin Garrison Rodeo Palms Jr High Teacher Schedule Secondary dgarrison@alvinisd.net
    Anthony Green Rodeo Palms Jr High Teacher Schedule Secondary agreen@alvinisd.net
    Madison Hanks Rodeo Palms Jr High Teacher Schedule Secondary mhanks@alvinisd.net