• First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Savannah Alderman Fairview Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary salderman@alvinisd.net
    Latoya Alexander Fairview Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary lalexander@alvinisd.net
    Casandra Anderson Fairview Junior High Paraprofessional Instructional canderson@alvinisd.net
    Juan-Pedro Armendariz Fairview Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary jarmendariz@alvinisd.net
    Debra Barrera Fairview Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary dbarrera@alvinisd.net
    Bianca Barrera Fairview Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary brbarrera@alvinisd.net
    Stacey Barrios Fairview Junior High Elem & Jh Attendance/Registrar sbarrios@alvinisd.net
    Brigitte Bick Fairview Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary bbick@alvinisd.net
    Gregory Bingham Fairview Junior High Principals gbingham@alvinisd.net
    Wendy Blodgett Fairview Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary wblodgett@alvinisd.net
    Robyn Brito Fairview Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary rbrito@alvinisd.net
    Serena Brown Fairview Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary sbrown3@alvinisd.net
    Carrie Buckelew Fairview Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary cbuckelew@alvinisd.net
    Kristen Cantu Fairview Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary kcantu@alvinisd.net
    Rebecca Capritto Fairview Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary rcapritto@alvinisd.net
    Winnie Chau-Garcia Fairview Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary wchaugarcia@alvinisd.net
    Kimberly Clausen-Sparks Fairview Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary kclausensparks@alvinisd.net
    William Conn Fairview Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary wconn@alvinisd.net
    Kimberly Duncan Fairview Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary kduncan@alvinisd.net
    Evelyn Garcia Fairview Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary engarcia@alvinisd.net
    Paula Griffith Fairview Junior High Nurse Secondary pgriffith@alvinisd.net
    Jamie Groth Fairview Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary jgroth@alvinisd.net
    Jacob Hall Fairview Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary jhall@alvinisd.net
    Emily Hatzel Fairview Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary ehatzel@alvinisd.net
    Kelly Hayslett Fairview Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary khayslett@alvinisd.net