• First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Latoya Alexander Fairview Jr High Instructional Coach lalexander@alvinisd.net
    Casandra Anderson Fairview Jr High Sped Pass Aide canderson@alvinisd.net
    Jacob Angel Fairview Jr High Choir Jr High jangel@alvinisd.net
    Juan-Pedro Armendariz Fairview Jr High Foreign Lang 9-12 jarmendariz@alvinisd.net
    Stacey Barrios Fairview Jr High Attend Clk / Registrar sbarrios@alvinisd.net
    Kathleen Batchelor Fairview Jr High Band Jr High kbatchelor@alvinisd.net
    Frederick Berner Fairview Jr High Teacher - Spec Ed fberner@alvinisd.net
    Brigitte Bick Fairview Jr High Math Junior High bbick@alvinisd.net
    Gregory Bingham Fairview Jr High Principal Jr High gbingham@alvinisd.net
    Wendy Blodgett Fairview Jr High Lang Arts Jr High wblodgett@alvinisd.net
    Robyn Brito Fairview Jr High Math Junior High rbrito@alvinisd.net
    Serena Brown Fairview Jr High Math Junior High sbrown3@alvinisd.net
    Carrie Buckelew Fairview Jr High Lang Arts Jr High cbuckelew@alvinisd.net
    Winnie Chau-Garcia Fairview Jr High Teacher - Spec Ed wchaugarcia@alvinisd.net
    Karen Chauvin Fairview Jr High Instructional Coach kchauvin@alvinisd.net
    Kimberly Clausen-Sparks Fairview Jr High Math Junior High kclausensparks@alvinisd.net
    William Conn Fairview Jr High Physical Ed 7-12 wconn@alvinisd.net
    Kimberly Duncan Fairview Jr High Teacher - Spec Ed kduncan@alvinisd.net
    Dustin Garner Fairview Jr High Social Studies Jr High dgarner@alvinisd.net
    Adela Gomez Fairview Jr High Social Studies Jr High aggomez@alvinisd.net
    Paula Griffith Fairview Jr High School Nurse pgriffith@alvinisd.net
    Zachary Grigsby Fairview Jr High Teacher - Spec Ed zgrigsby@alvinisd.net
    Jamie Groth Fairview Jr High Math Junior High jgroth@alvinisd.net
    Jacob Hall Fairview Jr High Avid jhall@alvinisd.net
    Emily Hatzel Fairview Jr High Choir Jr High ehatzel@alvinisd.net