•  
     

    First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Alana Adame Alvin Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary aadame@alvinisd.net
    Leslee Anderson Alvin Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary landerson@alvinisd.net
    Angel Andrews Alvin Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary asandrews@alvinisd.net
    Sarah Barron Alvin Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary sbarron@alvinisd.net
    Valerie Bell Alvin Junior High Nurse Secondary vbell@alvinisd.net
    Haley Bell Alvin Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary hbell@alvinisd.net
    Valerie Biasini Alvin Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary vbiasini@alvinisd.net
    Maria Briseno Alvin Junior High Jh & Elem Counselor mbriseno@alvinisd.net
    Darinka Brooks Alvin Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary dmbrooks@alvinisd.net
    Pamela Buhler Alvin Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary pbuhler@alvinisd.net
    Vanessa Bulanek Alvin Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary vbulanek@alvinisd.net
    Sandra Cain Alvin Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary scain@alvinisd.net
    Susan Calvin Alvin Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary scalvin@alvinisd.net
    Diana Castillo Alvin Junior High Paraproffesional Admin Support dicastillo@alvinisd.net
    Leroy Castro Alvin Junior High Principals lcastro@alvinisd.net
    Christi Caulfield Alvin Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary ccaulfield@alvinisd.net
    Linda Cermak Alvin Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary lcermak@alvinisd.net
    Cynthia Chambless Alvin Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary cchambless@alvinisd.net
    Karen Chauvin Alvin Junior High Administrator kchauvin@alvinisd.net
    Rosa Chavez Alvin Junior High Paraprofessional Instructional rchavez@alvinisd.net
    Troy Clifford Alvin Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary tclifford@alvinisd.net
    Natalie David Alvin Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary ndavid@alvinisd.net
    Tyler David Alvin Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary tdavid@alvinisd.net
    Jennifer Denson Alvin Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary jdenson@alvinisd.net
    Laura Donald Alvin Junior High Teacher Schedule Secondary ldonald@alvinisd.net