• First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Eric Aaron Alvin High School Teacher - Spec Ed eaaron@alvinisd.net
    Liliane Adames Alvin High School Secretary Ast Prin ladames@alvinisd.net
    Julee Aguilera Alvin High School Foreign Lang 9-12 jaguilera@alvinisd.net
    Barbara Allen Alvin High School English 9-12 ballen@alvinisd.net
    Kevin Anderson Alvin High School Teacher/Coach klanderson@alvinisd.net
    Kathy Aven Alvin High School Secretary Ast Prin kaven@alvinisd.net
    Marguerite Bagwell Alvin High School Voc Tch 202h mbagwell@alvinisd.net
    George Banda Alvin High School Teacher - Spec Ed gbanda@alvinisd.net
    Lucia Becerra Alvin High School Attendance Clerk School lbecerra@alvinisd.net
    Jonathan Bell Alvin High School Band 9-12 jmbell@alvinisd.net
    Mauna Blackwell Alvin High School Math 9-12 mblackwell@alvinisd.net
    Cynthia Blanco Alvin High School Attendance Clerk School cblanco@alvinisd.net
    Lisa Blatt Alvin High School Math 9-12 lblatt@alvinisd.net
    Meredith Blevins Alvin High School Social Studies 9-12 mblevins@alvinisd.net
    Chad Bowen Alvin High School Band 9-12 cbowen@alvinisd.net
    Melissa Bray Alvin High School English 9-12 mbray@alvinisd.net
    Jordan Brewer Alvin High School Teacher/Coach jxbrewer@alvinisd.net
    Juan Briseno Alvin High School Principal High School jbriseno@alvinisd.net
    Linda Brown Alvin High School In School Suspension lbrown@alvinisd.net
    Stephanie Brown Alvin High School Secretary Ast Prin srbrown@alvinisd.net
    Steven Buechele Alvin High School Teacher - Spec Ed sgbuechele@alvinisd.net
    Susan Buechele Alvin High School Physical Ed 9-12 sbuechele@alvinisd.net
    Cynthia Bunch Alvin High School Teacher - Spec Ed cbunch@alvinisd.net
    Meagan Bunker Alvin High School Social Studies 9-12 mbunker@alvinisd.net
    Angela Burney Alvin High School Lvn aburney@alvinisd.net