• First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Acie Adams Walt Disney Elem Teacher - Grade 3 axadams@alvinisd.net
    Jessica Agundez Walt Disney Elem Teacher - Esl jagundez@alvinisd.net
    Cynthia Barajas Walt Disney Elem Counselor 198 cbarajas@alvinisd.net
    Ismael Benitez Walt Disney Elem Bilingual ixbenitez@alvinisd.net
    Gwyn Bray Walt Disney Elem Teacher - Grade 5 gbray@alvinisd.net
    Mary Brock Walt Disney Elem Instructional Coach mbrock@alvinisd.net
    Jennifer Buchanan Walt Disney Elem Teacher Asst. Spec Ed jbuchanan@alvinisd.net
    Laura Canamar Walt Disney Elem Bilingual lcanamar@alvinisd.net
    Yoko Chapa Walt Disney Elem Teacher - Grade 3 ychapa@alvinisd.net
    Janet Choate Walt Disney Elem Teacher Asst. Library jchoate@alvinisd.net
    Lee Daugherty Walt Disney Elem Teacher - Spec Ed ldaugherty@alvinisd.net
    Alyssa Delacruz Walt Disney Elem Teacher - Grade 5 axdelacruz@alvinisd.net
    Devin Delagarza Walt Disney Elem Teacher - Grade 3 ddelagarza@alvinisd.net
    Sandra Delapaz Walt Disney Elem Receptionist sdelapaz@alvinisd.net
    Robyn Donatto Walt Disney Elem Teacher - Grade 3 rdonatto@alvinisd.net
    Kimberly Durkin Walt Disney Elem Teacher - Gifted/Talented kdurkin@alvinisd.net
    Elisa Garcia Walt Disney Elem Instructional Coach egarcia3@alvinisd.net
    Maria Garza Walt Disney Elem Teacher - Grade 5 mgarza2@alvinisd.net
    Roseanne Gatlin Walt Disney Elem Teacher - Grade 5 rgatlin@alvinisd.net
    Tamara Goffney Walt Disney Elem Teacher - Grade 3 tgoffney@alvinisd.net
    Julie Gray Walt Disney Elem Ast Principal Elementary jgray@alvinisd.net
    Krista Grimm Walt Disney Elem Teacher - Spec Ed kgrimm@alvinisd.net
    Dalia Guevara Walt Disney Elem Bilingual dguevara@alvinisd.net
    Angela Guillot Walt Disney Elem Teacher - Grade 4 aguillot@alvinisd.net
    Kerry Guthrie Walt Disney Elem Teacher Asst. Regular kguthrie@alvinisd.net