•  
     

    First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Jessica Agundez Walt Disney Elementary Elementary Teacher jagundez@alvinisd.net
    Cynthia Barajas Walt Disney Elementary Jh & Elem Counselor cbarajas@alvinisd.net
    Gwyn Bray Walt Disney Elementary Elementary Teacher gbray@alvinisd.net
    Mary Brock Walt Disney Elementary Elementary Teacher mbrock@alvinisd.net
    Jennifer Buchanan Walt Disney Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional jbuchanan@alvinisd.net
    Janet Choate Walt Disney Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional jchoate@alvinisd.net
    Lee Daugherty Walt Disney Elementary Elementary Teacher Sped ldaugherty@alvinisd.net
    Alyssa Delacruz Walt Disney Elementary Elementary Teacher axdelacruz@alvinisd.net
    Kristian Drees Walt Disney Elementary Elementary Teacher kdrees@alvinisd.net
    Nicole Drury Walt Disney Elementary Elementary Teacher ndrury@alvinisd.net
    Kimberly Durkin Walt Disney Elementary Elementary Teacher kdurkin@alvinisd.net
    Jenna Erwin Walt Disney Elementary Elementary Teacher jpaul@alvinisd.net
    Kari Flores Walt Disney Elementary Elementary Teacher Sped kflores@alvinisd.net
    Monica Garcia Walt Disney Elementary Elementary Teacher mgarcia3@alvinisd.net
    Tayler Garcia Walt Disney Elementary Elementary Teacher tmwilson@alvinisd.net
    Maria Garza Walt Disney Elementary Elementary Teacher mgarza2@alvinisd.net
    Roseanne Gatlin Walt Disney Elementary Elementary Teacher rgatlin@alvinisd.net
    Julie Gray Walt Disney Elementary Administrator jgray@alvinisd.net
    Kerry Guthrie Walt Disney Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional kguthrie@alvinisd.net
    Natalie Guthrie Walt Disney Elementary Elementary Teacher nguthrie@alvinisd.net
    Ashley Harris Walt Disney Elementary Elementary Teacher Sped axharris@alvinisd.net
    Kenneth Haynes Walt Disney Elementary Elementary Teacher kxhaynes@alvinisd.net
    Kassondra Hernandez Walt Disney Elementary Elementary Teacher klhernandez@alvinisd.net
    Debralynn Hoffman Walt Disney Elementary Elementary Teacher dhoffman@alvinisd.net
    Kay Howe Walt Disney Elementary Elementary Nurse khowe@alvinisd.net