• First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Yelitza Acosta Stevenson Primary Bilingual yacosta@alvinisd.net
    Maria Aguilar Stevenson Primary Teacher Asst. Regular maguilar@alvinisd.net
    Gloria Alcoser Stevenson Primary Receptionist galcoser@alvinisd.net
    Mayra Almanza Stevenson Primary Teacher Asst. Regular malmanza@alvinisd.net
    Denise Altmyer Stevenson Primary Teacher - Grade 2 daltmyer@alvinisd.net
    Jackie Anderson Stevenson Primary Teacher - Grade 2 kanderson@alvinisd.net
    Ana Barajas Stevenson Primary Bilingual abarajas@alvinisd.net
    Tracey Battle Stevenson Primary Teacher - Grade 2 tbattle@alvinisd.net
    Maria Benitez Stevenson Primary Bilingual mbenitez@alvinisd.net
    Araina Brooks Stevenson Primary Teacher - Grade 2 abrooks@alvinisd.net
    Laura Dantzman Stevenson Primary Kindergarten ldantzman@alvinisd.net
    Lela Denney Stevenson Primary Kindergarten lcdenney@alvinisd.net
    Esther Diaz Stevenson Primary Sped Ppcd Aide ediaz@alvinisd.net
    Yen Diep Stevenson Primary Teacher - Grade 1 ndiep@alvinisd.net
    Julie Donaho Stevenson Primary Kindergarten jdonaho@alvinisd.net
    Angela Dore Stevenson Primary Secretary Principal adore@alvinisd.net
    Nicole Drury Stevenson Primary Teacher - Grade 1 ndrury@alvinisd.net
    Becky Dunham Stevenson Primary School Nurse bdunham@alvinisd.net
    Sherri Enriquez Stevenson Primary Pre Kindergarten senriquez@alvinisd.net
    Sharon Eovaldi Stevenson Primary Teacher - P. E. scleland@alvinisd.net
    Kari Flores Stevenson Primary Teacher - Grade 1 kflores@alvinisd.net
    Rachel Frederic Stevenson Primary Teacher - Grade 2 rfrederic@alvinisd.net
    Monica Garcia Stevenson Primary Instructional Coach mgarcia3@alvinisd.net
    Shanna Geissen Stevenson Primary Teacher - Grade 1 sgeissen@alvinisd.net
    Alice Lee Gonzalez Stevenson Primary Bilingual agonzalez@alvinisd.net