•  
     

    First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Yelitza Acosta Stevenson Primary Elementary Teacher yacosta@alvinisd.net
    Shelli Adams Stevenson Primary Elementary Librarian sxadams@alvinisd.net
    Penelope Adams Stevenson Primary Cn Mgr -Satellite;Kitch;Cater padams@alvinisd.net
    Maria Aguilar Stevenson Primary Paraprofessional Instructional maguilar@alvinisd.net
    Gloria Alcoser Stevenson Primary Paraproffesional Admin Support galcoser@alvinisd.net
    Denise Altmyer Stevenson Primary Elementary Teacher daltmyer@alvinisd.net
    Jackie Anderson Stevenson Primary Elementary Teacher kanderson@alvinisd.net
    Ana Barajas Stevenson Primary Elementary Teacher abarajas@alvinisd.net
    Margaret Bass Stevenson Primary Elementary Teacher mebass@alvinisd.net
    Jacqueline Breed Stevenson Primary Elementary Teacher jbreed@alvinisd.net
    Araina Brooks Stevenson Primary Elementary Teacher abrooks@alvinisd.net
    Kristi Crain Stevenson Primary Speech Pathologist kcrain@alvinisd.net
    Laura Dantzman Stevenson Primary Elementary Teacher ldantzman@alvinisd.net
    Yen Diep Stevenson Primary Elementary Teacher ndiep@alvinisd.net
    Julie Donaho Stevenson Primary Elementary Teacher jdonaho@alvinisd.net
    Becky Dunham Stevenson Primary Elementary Nurse bdunham@alvinisd.net
    Sharon Eovaldi Stevenson Primary Elementary Teacher scleland@alvinisd.net
    Rachel Frederic Stevenson Primary Elementary Teacher rfrederic@alvinisd.net
    Irma Garcia Stevenson Primary Campus Para ixgarcia@alvinisd.net
    Shanna Geissen Stevenson Primary Elementary Teacher sgeissen@alvinisd.net
    Kim Graham Stevenson Primary Principals kgraham@alvinisd.net
    Kendall Grimm Stevenson Primary Elementary Teacher Sped kggrimm@alvinisd.net
    Mary Guerra Stevenson Primary Paraprofessional Instructional mjguerra@alvinisd.net
    Esmeralda Guerrero Stevenson Primary Elem & Jh Attendance/Registrar eguerrero@alvinisd.net
    Angela Guidry Stevenson Primary Elementary Teacher aguidry@alvinisd.net