• First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Kalli Alexander Passmore Elementary Teacher - Spec Ed kalexander@alvinisd.net
    Angela Andrews Passmore Elementary Sped Fund Skills Aide aandrews@alvinisd.net
    Mary Aparicio Passmore Elementary Sped Autism Aide maparicio@alvinisd.net
    Kimberly Ayres Passmore Elementary Teacher Asst. Regular kayres@alvinisd.net
    Teresa Barrera Passmore Elementary Teacher - Gifted/Talented tbarrera@alvinisd.net
    Hollie Bellew-Shaw Passmore Elementary Sped Autism Aide hbellewshaw@alvinisd.net
    Ashley Biggs Passmore Elementary Teacher - Grade 1 abiggs@alvinisd.net
    Melissa Binnicker Passmore Elementary Teacher Asst. Title I mbinnicker@alvinisd.net
    Justine Blackwell Passmore Elementary Teacher - Grade 4 jblackwell@alvinisd.net
    Joy Boyd Passmore Elementary Teacher - Grade 1 jboyd@alvinisd.net
    Kelsey Cardona Passmore Elementary Teacher - P. E. knichols@alvinisd.net
    Emily Carlin Passmore Elementary Teacher - Grade 5 ecarlin@alvinisd.net
    Catherine Coblentz Passmore Elementary Kindergarten cboyle@alvinisd.net
    Amber Culpepper Passmore Elementary Teacher - Grade 4 aculpepper@alvinisd.net
    Cindy Dejongh Passmore Elementary Kindergarten cdejongh@alvinisd.net
    Jacqueline Drilling Passmore Elementary Teacher - Grade 1 jdrilling@alvinisd.net
    Briseida Fernandez Passmore Elementary Receptionist bfernandez@alvinisd.net
    Luz Flores Passmore Elementary Dual Language liflores@alvinisd.net
    Tracy Fox Passmore Elementary Teacher - Grade 3 tfox@alvinisd.net
    Kimberly Froberg Passmore Elementary Sped Pass Aide kfroberg@alvinisd.net
    Amanda Garcia Passmore Elementary Instructional Coach agarcia@alvinisd.net
    Pamela Gonzales Passmore Elementary Sped Dbc Aide pgonzales@alvinisd.net
    Megan Goodman Passmore Elementary Pre-Kindergarten mgoodman@alvinisd.net
    Lorrie Guidry Passmore Elementary Sped Dbc Aide lguidry@alvinisd.net
    Rose Guidry Passmore Elementary Kindergarten rguidry@alvinisd.net