• First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Maria Acevedo Salas Mark Twain Primary Teacher Asst. Regular macevedo@alvinisd.net
    Linda Ahmann Mark Twain Primary Attendance Clerk School lahmann@alvinisd.net
    Barbara Alvarado Mark Twain Primary Bilingual balvarado@alvinisd.net
    Barbara Beaver Mark Twain Primary Sped Ppcd Aide bbeaver@alvinisd.net
    Nicole Bierschwale Mark Twain Primary Teacher - Grade 2 nbierschwale@alvinisd.net
    Savannah Blehm Mark Twain Primary Teacher - Grade 2 smblehm@alvinisd.net
    Logan Burkhart Mark Twain Primary Teacher - Spec Ed lburkhart@alvinisd.net
    Karen Burton Mark Twain Primary Teacher - Dyslexia kburton@alvinisd.net
    Angel Cantu Mark Twain Primary Bilingual acantu@alvinisd.net
    Emily Crabtree Mark Twain Primary Teacher - Grade 1 ecrabtree@alvinisd.net
    Lindsey Debellis Mark Twain Primary Teacher - Grade 3 ldebellis@alvinisd.net
    Teri Dejong Mark Twain Primary Teacher - Spec Ed tdejong@alvinisd.net
    Holly Delatorre Mark Twain Primary Teacher - Music hbrewer@alvinisd.net
    Kirby Dickinson Mark Twain Primary Teacher - P. E. kdickinson@alvinisd.net
    Michele Dotson Mark Twain Primary Teacher - Spec Ed mdotson@alvinisd.net
    Pamela Ermis Mark Twain Primary Reading Interventionist permis@alvinisd.net
    Belia Galindo Mark Twain Primary Sped Fund Skills Aide bgalindo@alvinisd.net
    Jorge Garcia Mark Twain Primary Bilingual jgarcia@alvinisd.net
    Olga Garcia Mark Twain Primary Bilingual ogarcia@alvinisd.net
    Rita Garcia Mark Twain Primary Pre Kindergarten rgarcia@alvinisd.net
    Danica Garza Mark Twain Primary Teacher - Grade 4 dgarza@alvinisd.net
    Meagan Geer Mark Twain Primary Teacher - Grade 5 mgeer@alvinisd.net
    Staci Geer Mark Twain Primary Teacher - Grade 1 sgeer@alvinisd.net
    Nathaniel Gomez Mark Twain Primary Teacher - Grade 4 nxgomez@alvinisd.net
    Alma Gonzalez Mark Twain Primary Teacher Asst. Spec Ed adgonzalez@alvinisd.net