•  
    First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Christina Adwell Bill Hasse Elementary Teacher Asst. Regular cadwell@alvinisd.net
    Angela Aguirre Bill Hasse Elementary Secretary Principal aaguirre@alvinisd.net
    James Allender Bill Hasse Elementary Sped Pass Aide jallender@alvinisd.net
    Diana Baker Bill Hasse Elementary Principal Elementary dbaker@alvinisd.net
    Maricela Barajas Bill Hasse Elementary Kindergarten mxbarajas@alvinisd.net
    Natalie Barmettler Bill Hasse Elementary Instructional Coach nbarmettler@alvinisd.net
    Taylor Barnett Bill Hasse Elementary Teacher - Grade 3 tbarnett@alvinisd.net
    Heather Batty Bill Hasse Elementary Sped Fund Skills Aide hbatty@alvinisd.net
    Sarah Bernshausen Bill Hasse Elementary Teacher - Grade 3 sbernshausen@alvinisd.net
    Felicia Berry-Washington Bill Hasse Elementary Teacher - Grade 1 fberrywashington@alvinisd.net
    Shelby Bozarth Bill Hasse Elementary Teacher Asst. Regular sbozarth@alvinisd.net
    Betty Briggs Bill Hasse Elementary Teacher - Spec Ed bgarrison@alvinisd.net
    Deborah Bruner Bill Hasse Elementary Teacher - Grade 5 dbruner@alvinisd.net
    Teresa Bruner Bill Hasse Elementary Teacher - Grade 1 tbruner@alvinisd.net
    Erika Bryant Bill Hasse Elementary Teacher Asst. Title I ebryant@alvinisd.net
    Kelsey Bush Bill Hasse Elementary Teacher - Grade 4 ksbush@alvinisd.net
    Ana Castro Bill Hasse Elementary Teacher - Grade 1 acastro@alvinisd.net
    Lauren Chaffin Bill Hasse Elementary Teacher - Grade 1 lchaffin@alvinisd.net
    Samantha Chaplain Bill Hasse Elementary Teacher - Spec Ed schaplain@alvinisd.net
    Alice Chlamon Bill Hasse Elementary Sped Pass Aide achlamon@alvinisd.net
    Rosalinda Cirilo Bill Hasse Elementary Pre-Kindergarten lcirilo@alvinisd.net
    Diama Conn Bill Hasse Elementary Teacher - Grade 2 dmartinez@alvinisd.net
    Lisa Faye Cross Bill Hasse Elementary Ast Principal Elementary lcross@alvinisd.net
    Lindsey Derbonne Bill Hasse Elementary Teacher - Grade 2 lderbonne@alvinisd.net
    Brandy Dobson Bill Hasse Elementary Kindergarten blharris@alvinisd.net