•  
    First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Christina Adwell Bill Hasse Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional cadwell@alvinisd.net
    Angela Aguirre Bill Hasse Elementary Campus Para aaguirre@alvinisd.net
    James Allender Bill Hasse Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional jallender@alvinisd.net
    Diana Baker Bill Hasse Elementary Principals dbaker@alvinisd.net
    Maricela Barajas Bill Hasse Elementary Elementary Teacher mxbarajas@alvinisd.net
    Natalie Barmettler Bill Hasse Elementary Elementary Teacher nbarmettler@alvinisd.net
    Barbara Becerra Bill Hasse Elementary Cn Mgr -Satellite;Kitch;Cater bbecerra@alvinisd.net
    Sarah Bernshausen Bill Hasse Elementary Elementary Teacher sbernshausen@alvinisd.net
    Felicia Berry-Washington Bill Hasse Elementary Elementary Teacher fberrywashington@alvinisd.net
    Shelby Bozarth Bill Hasse Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional sbozarth@alvinisd.net
    Betty Briggs Bill Hasse Elementary Elementary Teacher Sped bgarrison@alvinisd.net
    Teresa Bruner Bill Hasse Elementary Elementary Teacher tbruner@alvinisd.net
    Deborah Bruner Bill Hasse Elementary Elementary Teacher dbruner@alvinisd.net
    Melissa Cannon Bill Hasse Elementary Elementary Teacher mcannon@alvinisd.net
    Lauren Chaffin Bill Hasse Elementary Elementary Teacher lchaffin@alvinisd.net
    Laura Chaffin Bill Hasse Elementary Elementary Teacher lrchaffin@alvinisd.net
    Samantha Chaplain Bill Hasse Elementary Elementary Teacher Sped schaplain@alvinisd.net
    Tolli Cheatham Bill Hasse Elementary Elementary Teacher twylie@alvinisd.net
    Alice Chlamon Bill Hasse Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional achlamon@alvinisd.net
    Rosalinda Cirilo Bill Hasse Elementary Elementary Teacher lcirilo@alvinisd.net
    Diama Conn Bill Hasse Elementary Elementary Teacher dmartinez@alvinisd.net
    Lindsey Derbonne Bill Hasse Elementary Elementary Teacher lderbonne@alvinisd.net
    Brandy Dobson Bill Hasse Elementary Elementary Teacher bdobson@alvinisd.net
    Ana Dominguez Bill Hasse Elementary Elementary Teacher acastro@alvinisd.net
    Megan Drummond Bill Hasse Elementary Elementary Teacher mdrummond@alvinisd.net