• First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Beatrice Barajas Wilder Elementary Dual Language bbarajas@alvinisd.net
    Ashley Barrier Wilder Elementary Teacher - Grade 3 abarrier@alvinisd.net
    Quanastacia Bowens Wilder Elementary Teacher - Grade 5 qbowens@alvinisd.net
    Amanda Boyd Wilder Elementary Kindergarten aboyd@alvinisd.net
    Krishna Buford Wilder Elementary Teacher - Grade 4 kcbuford@alvinisd.net
    Lori Calicott-Carriere Wilder Elementary Teacher - Grade 2 lcalicott@alvinisd.net
    Perisha Carr Wilder Elementary Teacher - Spec Ed pcarr@alvinisd.net
    Hiu Tuen Chen Wilder Elementary Teacher - Grade 3 hchen@alvinisd.net
    Melissa Compton Wilder Elementary Ast Principal Elementary mcompton@alvinisd.net
    Barbara Connelly Wilder Elementary Kindergarten bconnelly@alvinisd.net
    Takishia Conner Wilder Elementary Teacher - Grade 2 ttmoore@alvinisd.net
    Malika Davis Wilder Elementary Teacher - Spec Ed mdavis@alvinisd.net
    Marisa Davis Wilder Elementary Teacher - Grade 5 mndavis@alvinisd.net
    Trisha Davis Wilder Elementary Teacher - Grade 3 tdavis2@alvinisd.net
    Leigh Dickerson Wilder Elementary Teacher - Grade 3 ldickerson@alvinisd.net
    Brian Edwards Wilder Elementary Teacher Asst. P. E. bedwards@alvinisd.net
    Lance Ellison Wilder Elementary Teacher - P. E. lellison@alvinisd.net
    Elizabeth Ewing Wilder Elementary Teacher Asst. Regular eewing@alvinisd.net
    Chelsey Gaspard Wilder Elementary Teacher - Grade 4 cgaspard@alvinisd.net
    Lauren Gengo Wilder Elementary Teacher - Grade 1 lgengo@alvinisd.net
    Xiosandra Godfrey Wilder Elementary Kindergarten sgodfrey@alvinisd.net
    Alma Gonzalez Wilder Elementary Secretary Principal agonzalez2@alvinisd.net
    April Greene Wilder Elementary Teacher Asst. Regular amgreene@alvinisd.net
    Grant Grier Wilder Elementary Teacher Asst. Spec Ed ggrier@alvinisd.net
    Mary Grimmett Wilder Elementary Teacher - Grade 3 mgrimmett@alvinisd.net