• First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Leonfelipe Arellano Maya Hood-Case Elementary Bilingual larellanomaya@alvinisd.net
    Roxi Armstrong Hood-Case Elementary Teacher - Grade 5 rarmstrong@alvinisd.net
    Farah Asrar Hood-Case Elementary Teacher - Grade 3 fasrar@alvinisd.net
    Martha Bangilan Hood-Case Elementary Kindergarten mbangilan@alvinisd.net
    Casey Bean Hood-Case Elementary Teacher - Spec Ed cbean@alvinisd.net
    Josie Bell Hood-Case Elementary Teacher Asst. Library jobell@alvinisd.net
    Beatriz Bonilla Hood-Case Elementary Teacher Asst. Spec Ed bbonilla@alvinisd.net
    Amy Broussard Hood-Case Elementary Teacher - Grade 1 abroussard@alvinisd.net
    Kathy Campbell Hood-Case Elementary Reponses To Interventions kcampbell@alvinisd.net
    Oswaldo Cancinos Hood-Case Elementary Bilingual ocancinos@alvinisd.net
    Adelina Cantu Hood-Case Elementary Sped Fund Skills Aide axcantu@alvinisd.net
    Sandi Copes Hood-Case Elementary Teacher - Grade 3 scopes@alvinisd.net
    Shelly Cundiff Hood-Case Elementary Kindergarten stucker@alvinisd.net
    Yoginiben Desai Hood-Case Elementary Teacher - Grade 2 ydesai@alvinisd.net
    Natalia Diaz Hood-Case Elementary Teacher Asst Bilingual ndiaz@alvinisd.net
    Amy Duster Hood-Case Elementary Instructional Coach aduster@alvinisd.net
    Rebecca Fitzhenry Hood-Case Elementary Teacher - Gifted/Talented rfitzhenry@alvinisd.net
    Monique Gadson Hood-Case Elementary Ast Principal Elementary mgadson@alvinisd.net
    Kelli Gana Hood-Case Elementary Teacher - Grade 2 kgana@alvinisd.net
    Irma Garcia Hood-Case Elementary Attendance Clerk School ixgarcia@alvinisd.net
    Jessica Garcia Hood-Case Elementary Receptionist jxgarcia@alvinisd.net
    Marvella Gomez Hood-Case Elementary Bilingual mgomez3@alvinisd.net
    Ana Grant Hood-Case Elementary Counselor 198 agrant@alvinisd.net
    Jennifer Gribble Hood-Case Elementary Teacher - Spec Ed jgribble@alvinisd.net
    Darla Ham Hood-Case Elementary Teacher - Grade 4 dham@alvinisd.net