• First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Zohra Abarkha Glenn York Elementary Sped Inclusion Aide zabarkha@alvinisd.net
    Anitra Adams-Brazzle Glenn York Elementary Teacher - Gifted/Talented aadamsbrazzle@alvinisd.net
    Meghan Anderson Glenn York Elementary Teacher - Art mlanderson@alvinisd.net
    Mia Andrus Glenn York Elementary Substitute Teacher mandrus@alvinisd.net
    Angela Ashley Glenn York Elementary Receptionist aperry@alvinisd.net
    Patrece Baker Glenn York Elementary Teacher - Grade 3 pbaker@alvinisd.net
    Lauren Barr Glenn York Elementary Sped Fund Skills Aide lbarr@alvinisd.net
    Lisa Bass Glenn York Elementary Sped Ppcd Aide lbass@alvinisd.net
    Margaret Bass Glenn York Elementary Teacher - Grade 1 mzeitlow@alvinisd.net
    Neha Bhakta Glenn York Elementary Teacher - Grade 5 nbhakta@alvinisd.net
    Stacey Bitner Glenn York Elementary Librarian Elem 187 sbitner@alvinisd.net
    Kharla Boyce Glenn York Elementary Teacher - Grade 4 kboyce@alvinisd.net
    Cristin Branham Glenn York Elementary Teacher - Grade 3 cbranham@alvinisd.net
    Andrea Carranco Glenn York Elementary Teacher - P. E. acarranco@alvinisd.net
    Steven Carter Glenn York Elementary Teacher - Music scarter@alvinisd.net
    Lourdes Castillo Glenn York Elementary Sped Fund Skills Aide lcastillo@alvinisd.net
    Fozia Chenathara Glenn York Elementary Teacher - Grade 3 fchenathara@alvinisd.net
    Lindsay Cortez Glenn York Elementary Teacher - Grade 2 lxwalker@alvinisd.net
    Amanda Cottle Glenn York Elementary Teacher - Dyslexia acottle@alvinisd.net
    Angela Cruce Glenn York Elementary Kindergarten acruce@alvinisd.net
    Tonya Davis Glenn York Elementary Teacher - Grade 1 txdavis@alvinisd.net
    Tres Davis Glenn York Elementary Teacher - Spec Ed tddavis@alvinisd.net
    Tonja Dorsett Glenn York Elementary Teacher - Grade 3 tdorsett@alvinisd.net
    Jermany Dorsey Glenn York Elementary Teacher - Spec Ed jdorsey@alvinisd.net
    Taisia Edwards Glenn York Elementary Sped Inclusion Aide tedwards@alvinisd.net