•  
     

    First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Karina Almanza Ec Mason Elementary Elementary Teacher kalmanza@alvinisd.net
    Annette Alviar Ec Mason Elementary Elementary Teacher aalviar@alvinisd.net
    Margaret Arriaga Ec Mason Elementary Paraproffesional Admin Support marriaga@alvinisd.net
    Maria Bahena Ec Mason Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional mbahena@alvinisd.net
    Rebecca Bergmann Ec Mason Elementary Elementary Teacher Sped rbergmann@alvinisd.net
    Melinda Bouley Ec Mason Elementary Elementary Teacher mbouley@alvinisd.net
    Kelly Chatham Ec Mason Elementary Elementary Teacher kchatham@alvinisd.net
    Tracy Clemons Ec Mason Elementary Jh & Elem Counselor tclemons@alvinisd.net
    Kimberly Clinch Ec Mason Elementary Elementary Teacher kclinch@alvinisd.net
    Melissa Coward Ec Mason Elementary Elementary Teacher mcoward@alvinisd.net
    Johanna Cruz Ec Mason Elementary Elementary Teacher jcruzaviles@alvinisd.net
    Melissa Dare Ec Mason Elementary Elementary Teacher mdare@alvinisd.net
    Stacy Demarco Ec Mason Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional sdemarco@alvinisd.net
    Leticia Diaz De Reyes Ec Mason Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional ldiazdereyes@alvinisd.net
    Stacy Dixon Ec Mason Elementary Campus Para sdixon@alvinisd.net
    Sherri Durst Ec Mason Elementary Elementary Teacher sdurst@alvinisd.net
    Patricia Echeverria Ec Mason Elementary Elementary Teacher pecheverria@alvinisd.net
    Ashley Fiedler Ec Mason Elementary Elementary Teacher alindemann@alvinisd.net
    Tracie Frederick Ec Mason Elementary Elementary Teacher tfrederick@alvinisd.net
    Virginia Giber Ec Mason Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional vgiber@alvinisd.net
    Myrna Gonzalez Ec Mason Elementary Elementary Teacher mggonzalez@alvinisd.net
    Claudia Gonzalez Ec Mason Elementary Elementary Teacher chgonzalez@alvinisd.net
    Debra Goza Ec Mason Elementary Elementary Teacher dgoza@alvinisd.net
    Tamatha Grant Ec Mason Elementary Speech Pathologist tgrant@alvinisd.net
    Laura Greak Ec Mason Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional lgreak@alvinisd.net