• First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Karina Almanza E.C. Mason Elementary Bilingual kalmanza@alvinisd.net
    Lizette Alvarez E.C. Mason Elementary Teacher - Grade 5 lxalvarez@alvinisd.net
    Annette Alviar E.C. Mason Elementary Teacher - Grade 2 aalviar@alvinisd.net
    Margaret Arriaga E.C. Mason Elementary Receptionist marriaga@alvinisd.net
    Rebecca Bergmann E.C. Mason Elementary Teacher - Spec Ed rbergmann@alvinisd.net
    Carla Blythe E.C. Mason Elementary Sped Fund Skills Aide cblythe@alvinisd.net
    Melinda Bouley E.C. Mason Elementary Instructional Coach mbouley@alvinisd.net
    Kelly Chatham E.C. Mason Elementary Kindergarten kchatham@alvinisd.net
    Samuel Chavez E.C. Mason Elementary Teacher - Grade 5 scchavez@alvinisd.net
    Tracy Clemons E.C. Mason Elementary Counselor 198 tclemons@alvinisd.net
    Kimberly Clinch E.C. Mason Elementary Teacher - Dyslexia kclinch@alvinisd.net
    Melissa Coward E.C. Mason Elementary Teacher - Grade 4 mcoward@alvinisd.net
    Wanda Craig E.C. Mason Elementary Teacher - Grade 1 wcraig@alvinisd.net
    Johanna Cruz E.C. Mason Elementary Bilingual jcruzaviles@alvinisd.net
    Melissa Dare E.C. Mason Elementary Pre-Kindergarten mdare@alvinisd.net
    Stacy Demarco E.C. Mason Elementary Teacher Asst. Regular sdemarco@alvinisd.net
    Hosanna Desoto E.C. Mason Elementary Kindergarten hgrace@alvinisd.net
    Leticia Diaz De Reyes E.C. Mason Elementary Teacher Asst Bilingual ldiazdereyes@alvinisd.net
    Sherri Durst E.C. Mason Elementary Teacher - Grade 5 sdurst@alvinisd.net
    Patricia Echeverria E.C. Mason Elementary Bilingual pecheverria@alvinisd.net
    Sarah Flores E.C. Mason Elementary Speech Pathologist seflores@alvinisd.net
    Tracie Frederick E.C. Mason Elementary Teacher - Spec Ed tfrederick@alvinisd.net
    Virginia Giber E.C. Mason Elementary Teacher Asst. Library vgiber@alvinisd.net
    Claudia Gonzalez E.C. Mason Elementary Bilingual chgonzalez@alvinisd.net
    Myrna Gonzalez E.C. Mason Elementary Bilingual mggonzalez@alvinisd.net