• 2018

     

     All regular scheduled games will begin with the B Team starting at 5:00 PM.  The A Team will begin immediately afterwards around 6:00 PM.

    8th Grade Volleyball Schedule 2018                                                                      

    Thursday, August 30         Santa Fe @ Nolan Ryan (Scrimmage-Big Gym) 

    Tuesday, September 4       Junior High Night @ Shadow Creek High School                                            

    Thursday, September 6     Blocker @ Nolan Ryan                                                  

    Thursday, September 13   Friendswood @ Nolan Ryan                                            

    Saturday, September 15   8th A Tournment @ Nolan Ryan                                      

    Thursday, September 20   McNair @ Nolan Ryan                                                    

    Fri. & Sat., Sept. 21 & 22  8th A & B Spikefest @ Berry Miller                                  

    Thursday, September 27   Nolan Ryan @ Santa Fe                                                 

    Thursday, October 4         Rodeo Palms @ Nolan Ryan                                            

    Saturday, October 6         8th B Tournament @ Friendswood Jr. High                                         

    Thursday, October 11       Nolan Ryan @ Manvel                                                    

    Thursday, October 18       Nolan Ryan @ Harby                                                      

    Thursday, October 25 Championship Games 

    7th Grade Volleyball Schedule 2018 

    Thursday, August 30         Santa Fe @ Nolan Ryan  (Scrimmage-Small Gym)

    Tuesday, September 4       Junior High Night @ Shadow Creek High School

    Thursday, September 6     Nolan Ryan @ Blocker

    Saturday, September 7     7th B Tournanment @ Manvel Jr. High

    Monday, September 10      Nolan Ryan @ Friendswood

    Monday, September 17      Nolan Ryan @ McNair

    Fri. & Sat., Sept. 21 & 22  7th A Tournament @ Santa Fe Jr. High

    Monday, September 24     Santa Fe @ Nolan Ryan

    Fri. & Sat., Sept. 28 & 29  7th A & B Spikefest @ Pearland East Jr. High

    Monday, October 1           Nolan Ryan @ Rodeo Palms

    Monday, October 8           Manvel @ Nolan Ryan

    Monday, October 16         Harby @ Nolan Ryan

    Tuesday, October 23        Champship Games                                                       

    Comments (-1)