•  

     
     
       
     
                                                  Maintenance Management
      
     
     
                                           Johnny Mancha        Charles Krampota  
              Johnny Mancha                                                                 Charles Krampota
                Maintenance Manager                                                                                MEP Manager
     
                Office: 281-245-2924                                                                               Office: 281-245-2924
                 Cell: 281-380-9713                                                                                   Cell: 281-380-5143 
               jmancha@alvinisd.net                                                                             ckrampota@alvinisd.net                                                             
     
     
      
     

                                                 Building Mechanic Supervisors

     

             Juan Garza           Kevin Logan            Daniel Tello                           

    Juan Garza Kevin Logan Daniel Tello
    Office: 281-245-6553 Office:281-245-3268 Office: 281-245-2934
    Cell: 281-229-5508 Cell: 281-299-9474 Cell: 832-621-8227
    jcgarza@alvinisd.net klogan@alvinisd.net dtello@alvinisd.net

    Central Area Facilities

    BAC, CTE, ECM, FJH, HCE, HJH, MHS, MJH, MPE, S&T, TRANS, VAC 

     

    East Side Facilities

    ADMIN, AA, AE, AHS, BHE, BBN, CSC, Daycare, MTE, RLSE, RAC, SS, WDE 

     

     

    West Side Facilities

    BSE, DJE, GYE, LIW, MME, McJH, ME, NRJH, PE, RDE, RPJK, SBE, SCHS, SLE

     

     
                                                                  Myles Garrison
     
                                                                                   Myles Garrison
                                                                              Warehouse Supervisor
     
                                                                              Office: 281-245-2936
                                                                             mgarrison@alvinisd.net
     
      
                                                            2200 Stapp Maxwell
                                                                            Alvin, TX 77511