•  

    Contacts

    Paula Camacho
    Director of ELL Department
    281-245-2513
    pcamacho@alvinisd.net

    Araceli Guerrero
    Secretary to Director of ELL Department
    281-245-2461
    aguerrero@alvinisd.net
      
    Perla Counts
    ELL Coordinator
    281-245-3075
    pcounts@alvinisd.net 
     
    Sandra De La Paz
    ELL Mangement Clerk
    281-245-4799
    sdelapaz@alvinisd.net
     
     
     Ashley Gomez
    Secondary ELL Instructional Specialist
    281-245-3866
     amgomez@alvinisd.net
     
    Lauren Skeen
    Secondary ELL Instructional Specialist
    281-245-2401 
     lskeen@alvinisd.net
     
    Martha Aguilar
    Elementary Bilingual Instructional Specialist
    281-245-2408
    miaguilar@alvinisd.net
     
    Elementary Bilingual Instructional Specialist
    713-814-7000
    vmmartinez@alvinisd.net
     
    Maria Benitez
    Elementary Bilingual Instructional Specialist
    281-245-4650
    mbenitez@alvinisd.net
     
    Crystal Tate
    MHS ESL Liaison
    281-245-2118
     
    Alex Rivas
    AHS ESL Liaison
    281-245-2070
     
    Flora Niznik
    SCHS ESL Liaison
    281-245-6635
     
    Irving Peralta
    Dual Language Coordinator
    281-245-3090
    iperalta@alvinisd.net