NHS Symbol

    2020 - 2021 Officers:

    President: Kylan Duncan
    Vice-President: AhnKien Nguyen
    Secretary: Ysabella Domingo
    Treasurer: Anna Chau
    Historian: Fei Hampton
    Parliamentarian: Wyatt Lamberth


    Ranjani Sheshadri
    Shanea Johnson
    Thank you for visiting the Manvel High School chapter of National Honor Society's webpage. This site contains contact information and important application information for our 2020 - 2021 applicants.