•  
     

    First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Eric Aaron Alvin High School Teacher Schedule Secondary eaaron@alvinisd.net
    Liliane Adames Alvin High School Paraprofessional Admin Support ladames@alvinisd.net
    Julee Aguilera Alvin High School Teacher Schedule Secondary jaguilera@alvinisd.net
    Elizabeth Alanis Alvin High School Teacher Schedule Secondary ealanis@alvinisd.net
    Barbara Allen Alvin High School Teacher Schedule Secondary ballen@alvinisd.net
    Jennifer Anderson Alvin High School Asst. Principal High School janderson@alvinisd.net
    Raymond Andrus Alvin High School Teacher Schedule Secondary randrus@alvinisd.net
    Kathy Aven Alvin High School Associate Principal Secretary kaven@alvinisd.net
    Marguerite Bagwell Alvin High School Teacher Schedule mbagwell@alvinisd.net
    Kevin Baker Alvin High School Teacher Schedule Secondary kxbaker@alvinisd.net
    George Banda Alvin High School Teacher Schedule Secondary gbanda@alvinisd.net
    Lucia Becerra Alvin High School Paraproffesional Admin Support lbecerra@alvinisd.net
    Sasha Blake Alvin High School Teacher Schedule Secondary sblake@alvinisd.net
    Cynthia Blanco Alvin High School Paraproffesional Admin Support cblanco@alvinisd.net
    Lisa Blatt Alvin High School Teacher Schedule Secondary lblatt@alvinisd.net
    Rory Blevins Alvin High School Athletic Trainer rblevins@alvinisd.net
    Meredith Blevins Alvin High School Teacher Schedule Secondary mblevins@alvinisd.net
    Melissa Bray Alvin High School Teacher Schedule Secondary mbray@alvinisd.net
    Jordan Brewer Alvin High School Teacher Schedule Secondary jtbrewer@alvinisd.net
    Marcia Broam Miller Alvin High School Teacher Schedule Secondary mmiller@alvinisd.net
    Tammy Brown Alvin High School High School Counselor tabrown@alvinisd.net
    Linda Brown Alvin High School Paraprofessional Instructional lbrown@alvinisd.net
    Stephanie Brown Alvin High School Paraprofessional Admin Support srbrown@alvinisd.net
    Steven Buechele Alvin High School Teacher Schedule Secondary sgbuechele@alvinisd.net
    Cynthia Bunch Alvin High School Teacher Schedule Secondary cbunch@alvinisd.net