•  
     

    First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Kalli Alexander Melba Passmore Elementary Elementary Teacher Sped kalexander@alvinisd.net
    Courtney Anderson Melba Passmore Elementary Cn Mgr -Satellite;Kitch;Cater canderson2@alvinisd.net
    Angela Andrews Melba Passmore Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional aandrews@alvinisd.net
    Kimberly Ayres Melba Passmore Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional kayres@alvinisd.net
    Beatrice Barajas Melba Passmore Elementary Elementary Teacher bbarajas@alvinisd.net
    Teresa Barrera Melba Passmore Elementary Elementary Teacher tbarrera@alvinisd.net
    Hollie Bellew-Shaw Melba Passmore Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional hbellewshaw@alvinisd.net
    Ashley Biggs Melba Passmore Elementary Elementary Teacher abiggs@alvinisd.net
    Justine Blackwell Melba Passmore Elementary Elementary Teacher jblackwell@alvinisd.net
    Joy Boyd Melba Passmore Elementary Elementary Teacher jboyd@alvinisd.net
    Kelsey Cardona Melba Passmore Elementary Elementary Teacher knichols@alvinisd.net
    Emily Carlin Melba Passmore Elementary Elementary Teacher ecarlin@alvinisd.net
    Catherine Coblentz Melba Passmore Elementary Elementary Teacher cboyle@alvinisd.net
    Melissa Compton Melba Passmore Elementary Administrator mcompton@alvinisd.net
    Jessica Cuello Melba Passmore Elementary Elementary Teacher jcuello@alvinisd.net
    Amber Culpepper Melba Passmore Elementary Elementary Teacher aculpepper@alvinisd.net
    Michaela Dillman Melba Passmore Elementary Elementary Teacher mdillman@alvinisd.net
    Jacqueline Drilling Melba Passmore Elementary Elementary Teacher jdrilling@alvinisd.net
    Briseida Fernandez Melba Passmore Elementary Paraproffesional Admin Support bfernandez@alvinisd.net
    Madeleine Fitch Melba Passmore Elementary Elementary Teacher mfitch@alvinisd.net
    Luz Flores Melba Passmore Elementary Elementary Teacher liflores@alvinisd.net
    Tracy Fox Melba Passmore Elementary Elementary Teacher tfox@alvinisd.net
    Amanda Garcia Melba Passmore Elementary Elementary Teacher agarcia@alvinisd.net
    Chessa Gesch Melba Passmore Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional cgesch@alvinisd.net
    Pamela Gonzales Melba Passmore Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional pgonzales@alvinisd.net