•  
     

    First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Maria Acevedo Salas Mark Twain Primary Paraprofessional Instructional macevedo@alvinisd.net
    Linda Ahmann Mark Twain Primary Elem & Jh Attendance/Registrar lahmann@alvinisd.net
    Barbara Alvarado Mark Twain Primary Elementary Teacher balvarado@alvinisd.net
    Barbara Beaver Mark Twain Primary Paraprofessional Instructional bbeaver@alvinisd.net
    Nicole Bierschwale Mark Twain Primary Elementary Teacher Sped nbierschwale@alvinisd.net
    Savannah Blehm Mark Twain Primary Elementary Teacher smblehm@alvinisd.net
    Logan Burkhart Mark Twain Primary Elementary Teacher lburkhart@alvinisd.net
    Karen Burton Mark Twain Primary Elementary Teacher kburton@alvinisd.net
    Carla Campbell Mark Twain Primary Elementary Teacher Sped ccampbell@alvinisd.net
    Angel Cantu Mark Twain Primary Elementary Teacher acantu@alvinisd.net
    Amanda Cox Mark Twain Primary Elementary Teacher acox@alvinisd.net
    Emily Crabtree Mark Twain Primary Elementary Teacher ecrabtree@alvinisd.net
    Holly Delatorre Mark Twain Primary Elementary Teacher hbrewer@alvinisd.net
    Kirby Dickinson Mark Twain Primary Elementary Teacher kdickinson@alvinisd.net
    Pamela Ermis Mark Twain Primary Elementary Teacher permis@alvinisd.net
    Belia Galindo Mark Twain Primary Paraprofessional Instructional bgalindo@alvinisd.net
    Rita Garcia Mark Twain Primary Jh & Elem Counselor rgarcia@alvinisd.net
    Jorge Garcia Mark Twain Primary Elementary Teacher jgarcia@alvinisd.net
    Olga Garcia Mark Twain Primary Paraprofessional Instructional ogarcia@alvinisd.net
    Rocio Garza Mark Twain Primary Elementary Teacher rdgarza@alvinisd.net
    Meagan Geer Mark Twain Primary Elementary Teacher mgeer@alvinisd.net
    Staci Geer Mark Twain Primary Elementary Teacher sgeer@alvinisd.net
    Nathaniel Gomez Mark Twain Primary Elementary Teacher nxgomez@alvinisd.net
    Alma Gonzalez Mark Twain Primary Paraprofessional Instructional adgonzalez@alvinisd.net
    Llanira Gonzalez Mark Twain Primary Paraproffesional Admin Support lgonzalez@alvinisd.net