•  
     

    First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Ariel Ali Wilder Elementary Elementary Teacher aali@alvinisd.net
    Ashley Barrier Wilder Elementary Elementary Teacher abarrier@alvinisd.net
    Quanastacia Bowens Wilder Elementary Elementary Teacher qbowens@alvinisd.net
    Amanda Boyd Wilder Elementary Elementary Teacher aboyd@alvinisd.net
    Tyinique Brown Wilder Elementary Elementary Teacher tqbrown@alvinisd.net
    Jesse Brown Wilder Elementary Administrator jbrown@alvinisd.net
    Perisha Carr Wilder Elementary Elementary Teacher Sped pcarr@alvinisd.net
    Hiu Tuen Chen Wilder Elementary Elementary Teacher hchen@alvinisd.net
    Barbara Connelly Wilder Elementary Elementary Teacher bconnelly@alvinisd.net
    Takishia Conner Wilder Elementary Elementary Teacher ttmoore@alvinisd.net
    Marisa Davis Wilder Elementary Elementary Teacher mndavis@alvinisd.net
    Malika Davis Wilder Elementary Elementary Teacher Sped mdavis@alvinisd.net
    Trisha Davis Wilder Elementary Elementary Teacher tdavis2@alvinisd.net
    Leigh Dickerson Wilder Elementary Elementary Teacher ldickerson@alvinisd.net
    Lance Ellison Wilder Elementary Elementary Teacher lellison@alvinisd.net
    Jeremiah Ermenc Wilder Elementary Elementary Teacher jermenc@alvinisd.net
    Yvette Gamboa Wilder Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional ygamboa@alvinisd.net
    Chelsey Gaspard Wilder Elementary Elementary Teacher cgaspard@alvinisd.net
    Lauren Gengo Wilder Elementary Elementary Teacher lgengo@alvinisd.net
    Xiosandra Godfrey Wilder Elementary Elementary Teacher sgodfrey@alvinisd.net
    Grant Grier Wilder Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional ggrier@alvinisd.net
    Kathryn Gwinn Wilder Elementary Elementary Librarian kgwinn@alvinisd.net
    Richard Hardman Wilder Elementary Elementary Teacher rhardman@alvinisd.net
    Carolyn Harrison Wilder Elementary Paraproffesional Admin Support charrison@alvinisd.net
    Lorenzo Hayes Wilder Elementary Elementary Teacher lhayes@alvinisd.net