• First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Leonfelipe Arellano Maya Hood-Case Elementary Elementary Teacher larellanomaya@alvinisd.net
    Roxi Armstrong Hood-Case Elementary Elementary Teacher rarmstrong@alvinisd.net
    Farah Asrar Hood-Case Elementary Elementary Teacher fasrar@alvinisd.net
    Martha Bangilan Hood-Case Elementary Elementary Teacher mbangilan@alvinisd.net
    Casey Bean Hood-Case Elementary Elementary Teacher Sped cbean@alvinisd.net
    Josie Bell Hood-Case Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional jobell@alvinisd.net
    Beatriz Bonilla Hood-Case Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional bbonilla@alvinisd.net
    Amy Broussard Hood-Case Elementary Elementary Teacher abroussard@alvinisd.net
    Kathy Campbell Hood-Case Elementary Elementary Teacher kcampbell@alvinisd.net
    Oswaldo Cancinos Hood-Case Elementary Elementary Teacher ocancinos@alvinisd.net
    Adelina Cantu Hood-Case Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional axcantu@alvinisd.net
    Randi Carlisle Hood-Case Elementary Elementary Teacher rcarlisle@alvinisd.net
    Sandi Copes Hood-Case Elementary Elementary Teacher scopes@alvinisd.net
    Amber Cordova Hood-Case Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional acordova@alvinisd.net
    Shelly Cundiff Hood-Case Elementary Elementary Teacher stucker@alvinisd.net
    Yoginiben Desai Hood-Case Elementary Elementary Teacher ydesai@alvinisd.net
    Natalia Diaz Hood-Case Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional ndiaz@alvinisd.net
    Amy Duster Hood-Case Elementary Elementary Teacher aduster@alvinisd.net
    Rebecca Fitzhenry Hood-Case Elementary Elementary Teacher rfitzhenry@alvinisd.net
    Monique Gadson Hood-Case Elementary Administrator mgadson@alvinisd.net
    Kelli Gana Hood-Case Elementary Elementary Teacher kgana@alvinisd.net
    Jessica Garcia Hood-Case Elementary Paraproffesional Admin Support jxgarcia@alvinisd.net
    Marvella Gomez Hood-Case Elementary Elementary Teacher mgomez3@alvinisd.net
    Ana Grant Hood-Case Elementary Jh & Elem Counselor agrant@alvinisd.net
    Jennifer Gribble Hood-Case Elementary Elementary Teacher Sped jgribble@alvinisd.net