•  
     

    First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Zohra Abarkha Glenn York Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional zabarkha@alvinisd.net
    Anitra Adams-Brazzle Glenn York Elementary Elementary Teacher aadamsbrazzle@alvinisd.net
    Mia Andrus Glenn York Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional mandrus@alvinisd.net
    Angela Ashley Glenn York Elementary Paraproffesional Admin Support aperry@alvinisd.net
    Patrece Baker Glenn York Elementary Elementary Teacher pbaker@alvinisd.net
    Lisa Bass Glenn York Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional lbass@alvinisd.net
    Neha Bhakta Glenn York Elementary Elementary Teacher nbhakta@alvinisd.net
    Stacey Bitner Glenn York Elementary Elementary Librarian sbitner@alvinisd.net
    Kristin Bowie Glenn York Elementary Elementary Teacher kbowie@alvinisd.net
    Kharla Boyce Glenn York Elementary Elementary Teacher kboyce@alvinisd.net
    Cristin Branham Glenn York Elementary Elementary Teacher cbranham@alvinisd.net
    Meghan Cano Glenn York Elementary Elementary Teacher mlanderson@alvinisd.net
    Andrea Carranco Glenn York Elementary Elementary Teacher acarranco@alvinisd.net
    Staci Carter Glenn York Elementary Elementary Teacher sxcarter@alvinisd.net
    Steven Carter Glenn York Elementary Elementary Teacher scarter@alvinisd.net
    Fozia Chenathara Glenn York Elementary Elementary Teacher fchenathara@alvinisd.net
    Lindsay Cortez Glenn York Elementary Elementary Teacher lxwalker@alvinisd.net
    Amanda Cottle Glenn York Elementary Elementary Teacher acottle@alvinisd.net
    Vera Cramer Glenn York Elementary Elementary Teacher vcramer@alvinisd.net
    Angela Cruce Glenn York Elementary Elementary Teacher acruce@alvinisd.net
    Apryl Culmer Allen Glenn York Elementary Elementary Teacher aculmerallen@alvinisd.net
    Karrie Davis Glenn York Elementary Elementary Teacher Sped kadavis@alvinisd.net
    Tres Davis Glenn York Elementary Elementary Teacher Sped tddavis@alvinisd.net
    Jermany Dorsey Glenn York Elementary Elementary Teacher Sped jdorsey@alvinisd.net
    Taisia Edwards Glenn York Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional tedwards@alvinisd.net