Contact Us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Contact Us

Irving Peralta
Two-Way Dual Language Coordinator
iperalta@alvinisd.net

 

Luis Lopez
1st/2nd Grade Teacher
llopez@alvinisd.net

 

Dana Saucedo

1st/2nd Grade Teacher

dsaucedo@alvinisd.net 

 

Reyna Luevano

3rd/4th Grade Teacher

rluevano@alvinisd.net 

 

Vanda Moulton

3rd/4th Grade Teacher

vmoulton@alvinisd.net 

 

Ester Solis

5th Grade Teacher

esolis@alvinisd.net 

 

Carla Melton

5th Grade Teacher

amelton@alvinisd.net