•  
    Meet the Nolan Ryan Junior High School
    English Language Arts Department
     
     
    8th Grade Team
    Mr. Michael Vasquez, mvasquez@alvinisd.net 
    Mrs. Robbin Clay, rclay@alvinisd.net
    Ms. Brittany Wingate, bwingate@alvinisd.net
    Ms. LaShavea Groves, lgroves@alvinisd.net
    Ms. Mechelle Brownlow, mbrownlow@alvinisd.net
     
    7th Grade Team
    Mrs. Courtney Holmes, cholmes@alvinisd.net
    Mrs. Shantel Octave, soctave@alvinisd.net
    Ms. Brittany Wingate, bwingate@alvinisd.net
    Ms. LaShavea Groves, lgroves@alvinisd.net
    Mrs. Winta Ghebretinsae, wghebretinsae@alvinisd.net
    Mrs. Kelly S. Hudson, khudson@alvinisd.net
     
    6th Grade Team
    Mrs. Natalie James, njames@alvinisd.net
    Mrs. Charise Washington, cwashington@alvinisd.net
    Mr. Kelechi Meremikwu, kmeremikwu@alvinisd.net
    Ms. Angela Molina, amolina@alvinisd.net
    Mr. Brandon Henderson, bhenderson@alvinisd.net