•  
     

    First Name Last Name Campus/Department Job Title Email Address
    Marie Aquino Shirley Brothers Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional maquino@alvinisd.net
    Gerrie Ardoin Shirley Brothers Elementary Elementary Teacher gardoin@alvinisd.net
    Tiffany Berry Shirley Brothers Elementary Elementary Teacher tberry@alvinisd.net
    Kayla Burroughs Shirley Brothers Elementary Elementary Teacher kmccasland@alvinisd.net
    Sandra Burton Shirley Brothers Elementary Elementary Teacher sburton@alvinisd.net
    Jodi Christopoulos Shirley Brothers Elementary Elementary Teacher jchristopoulos@alvinisd.net
    Nikeisha Crain Shirley Brothers Elementary Elementary Teacher ncrain@alvinisd.net
    Tanya Davis Shirley Brothers Elementary Elementary Teacher tdavis@alvinisd.net
    Sheri Dominique Shirley Brothers Elementary Jh & Elem Counselor sdominique@alvinisd.net
    Thu Duong Shirley Brothers Elementary Elementary Teacher tduong@alvinisd.net
    Michelle Eby Shirley Brothers Elementary Elementary Teacher meby@alvinisd.net
    Nupur Engineer Shirley Brothers Elementary Elementary Teacher nengineer@alvinisd.net
    Patrice Gilliams Shirley Brothers Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional pgilliams@alvinisd.net
    Celia Glass Shirley Brothers Elementary Elementary Teacher cvira@alvinisd.net
    Tracey Griffin Shirley Brothers Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional tsam@alvinisd.net
    Madelyn Harrison Shirley Brothers Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional mharrison@alvinisd.net
    Krystal Hawks Shirley Brothers Elementary Principals khawks@alvinisd.net
    Leticia Hernandez Shirley Brothers Elementary Elementary Teacher lchernandez@alvinisd.net
    Lori Hoelscher Shirley Brothers Elementary Elementary Teacher Sped lhoelscher@alvinisd.net
    Jeane Jackson Shirley Brothers Elementary Cn Mgr -Satellite;Kitch;Cater jcantu@alvinisd.net
    Danielle Johnson Shirley Brothers Elementary Elementary Teacher djohnson@alvinisd.net
    Jacqueline Jones Shirley Brothers Elementary Elementary Teacher jxjones@alvinisd.net
    Kimberly Jones Shirley Brothers Elementary Elementary Teacher ktjones@alvinisd.net
    Sierra Jordan Shirley Brothers Elementary Elementary Teacher sjordan@alvinisd.net
    Sandra Joseph Shirley Brothers Elementary Paraprofessional Instructional sjoseph@alvinisd.net