4715 Mustang Rd.   Alvin , TX 77511
281-585-3349

Welcome

  • logo

     

     

    RLS Vision

     

    Growing lifelong learners in pursuit of excellence.

     

     

    RLS Mission Statement

     

    R. L. Stevenson Primary is committed to creating a student-centered environment where excellent character, high expectations, and relationships are valued. Learning experiences are designed to ensure our students learn today and lead tomorrow.

     

    RLS Creed

     

    Today, I will do more than I have to do.   I will treat others as I want to be treated, and I will become a better person so that I can learn today and lead tomorrow.

     


    R.L. Stevenson Primary

    Support Staff

     

    Dixie Jones

    Principal

    djjones@alvinisd.net

     

    Tara Williams

    Assistant Principal

    twilliams@alvinisd.net

     

    Gloria Alcoser

    Receptionist

    galcoser@alvinisd.net

     

    Irma Garcia

    Campus Secretary

    ixgarcia@alvinisd.net

     

    Esmeralda Guerrero

    Registrar

    eguerrero@alvinisd.net

     

    Shanna Priddy

    Nurse

    spriddy@alvinisd.net

     


     

    CKH

     


     

    BTS Motto

     


     Water

CLOSE
CLOSE