• jjhg  

     2018 Varsity Schedule with Directions

                                                                                                                                                              

    Friday, Aug. 17

     vs. Clearbrook at Challenger Stadium **scrimmage**

    Thursday, Aug. 23

     vs. Spring Dekaney at AISD Freedom Field**scrimmage**

    Thursday, Aug. 30

     vs. Clear Lake at AISD Freedom Field 7 p.m.

    Friday, Sept. 7

     vs. Crosby at Crosby High School 7 p.m.

    *Friday, Sept. 14

     vs. Sharpstown at Butler Stadium 7 p.m.

    *Friday, Sept. 21

     vs Fort Bend Marshall at AISD Freedom Field 7 p.m.                              * Jr. High/ Youth Football night*

    *Friday, Sept. 28

     vs. Houston Northside at Cowart Stadium 7 p.m.

    *Friday, Oct. 5

     vs. Houston Madison at AISD Freedom Field 7 p.m.                                           *Homecoming*

    *Friday, Oct. 12

     vs. Milby at Barnett Stadium 7 p.m.

    *Thursday, Oct. 25

     vs. Houston Sterling at AISD Freedom Field 7 p.m.                                           * Cancer Awareness*

    *Saturday, Nov. 3

     vs. Fort Bend Willowridge at Mercer Stadium 1 p.m.

    *Friday, Nov. 9

     vs. Waltrip at AISD Freedom Field 7 p.m.                                                            *Senior Night*

     

    *District Games