• Career and Technical Student Organizations-CTSO
     

    These are organizations that relate to the students career interest. Each CTSO has different guidelines for joining.  

    For more information on these organizations

    please contact the local advisor.

     

     

    bpa-with-taglineUTO 

     BPA Website

    Ms. Darnelle Weatherspoon: dweatherspoon@alvinisd.net

     
     

     

     

     

    NEW_DECA_Logo
     
     
      
     
     
     
     
    Related image

     Family, Career, and Community Leaders of America

    Mrs. Stacey Davis: sdavis@alvinisd.net 

    Mrs. Deborah Grigg dgrigg@alvinisd.net

     
     
     
     
     

     ffa

     Manvel FFA Website

    Mr. Solomon Butler: sbutler@alvinisd.net
    Mrs. Kelley Marosko: kmarosko@alvinisd.net
     
     
     
     
     
     

     

     MHS HOSA Website

    Mr.  Anthony Barajas mbarajas2@alvinisd.net
    Mr. Jerry Clark jclark@alvinisd.net 
    Ms. Stephanie Jones srjones@alvinisd.net 

     
     
     
     
     

     

     See advisor for more info

    Mr. Nathan Duke: nduke@alvinisd.net

    Mr. Jacob Smith: jsmith2@alvinisd.net